Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 148 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Lorenzie Alford 17264 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Probationary 1
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary 1
Patricia Anderson 17272 NSW patricia.anderson@y7mail.com Probationary 1
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Melodey Bailey 16971 NSW hillbillyracing@outlook.com Probationary 1
Jennifer Baker 17241 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kalani Barnes 17071 NSW themetamenagerie@outlook.com Probationary 1
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary 1
Graham Betts 16355 NSW graham.betts5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary 1
Dianne Bielby 17261 WA dianneb60@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Joe Brennan 17258 QLD jbren2710@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary 1
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lawrence Bruce 16779 NSW milne-bruce@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Lashai Carnie 17269 QLD lashaigordon1@gmail.com Probationary 1
Susan Channell 17217 NSW cazz86@gmail.com Probationary 1
Brooke Cid-Espinoza 17211 ACT brooke.cid@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kristi-Anne Cook 17245 QLD casey_jnr@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jenelle Cooper 32 WA mail@acapups.com.au Probationary 1
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary 1
Narelle Cotter 17032 NSW houndheavenathillside@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Gary Cotton 17254 WA gary.cotton@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary 1
Belinda Crouch 17263 NSW belnjohn15@gmail.com Probationary 1
William Crozier 17234 VIC w.crozier@outlook.com Probationary 1
Amanda Degen 16958 NSW amandadegen87@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Corey Edwards 17248 VIC coreybrock@gincatfireengineering.com.au Probationary 1
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary 1
Cheryl Elphick 17224 QLD cherylelphick@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Cindeanne Evans 16973 QLD cindeeevans@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Lee Evans 17230 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Probationary 1
Emma Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Sarah Foster 17249 NSW sjfoster@tpg.com.au Probationary 1
Michelle Fox 17274 NSW foxymicky69@gmail.com Probationary 1
Deborah Freudenmann 17000 QLD deborah@trulyheal.com Probationary 1
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Monique Gebbing 17281 VIC moniquegebbing@gmail.com Probationary 1
kylie george 16516 NSW accounts@independentcommunications.com.au Probationary 1
Kathryn Gibbons 17282 WA kategibbons1000@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Gillespie 17033 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Helen Goad 17273 SA helengoad@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary 1
caroline gombeaud 17016 QLD caroline.gombeaud@gmail.com Probationary 1
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary 1
Andrea Guerra 17019 QLD aguerra72@bigpond.com Probationary 1
XINGPEI GUO 17270 VIC janice.guo1992@gmail.com Probationary 1
Angela Haag 17280 QLD Angiehaag78@icloud.com Probationary 1
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Samuel hartley 16420 NSW boltelectrix@live.com Probationary 1
Karla Harwood 17259 NSW t_ja_j@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Katrin Hemmen 17236 SA katrin.hemmen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Naomi Hoare 17260 SA naomi_hoare@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Emma Hodge 17213 NSW emmahodge326@gmail.com Probationary 1
Bonnie Holstein 17256 NSW bholstein@iprimus.com.au Probationary 1
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary 1
Tamara Hunt 17275 NSW tamhunt2@gmail.com Probationary 1
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary 1
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary 1
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary 1
Brianna Joseph 16981 TAS briekean239@gmail.com Probationary 1
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Kettle 17265 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Probationary 1
Melinda Keys 17243 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Mara Kirkbride 16549 NSW dddavemaz@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary 1
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary 1
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary 1
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary 1
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary 1
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary 1
Peter Lanham 17252 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Hock Lim 17266 QLD jlhy1970@hotmail.com Probationary 1
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Ding Liu 17238 ACT hummelliu@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Love 16262 NSW mrs.love.2005@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rodney Lucas 17257 NSW rod.wayne.lucas@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary 1
Elena MacFarlane 16782 NSW minidachies@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rodrigo Martinez 17247 NSW ruffnroll@hotmail.com Probationary 1
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary 1
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jodi McMahon 16488 NSW shaggydog01@icloud.com Probationary 1
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary 1
Anthony Mountney 17218 NSW info.acmtrainingstables@gmail.com Probationary 1
Aiden Muller 17276 NSW valleyviewpigs@gmail.com Probationary 1
Mary Muscat 17227 NSW muscat108@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sheridan Nairn 16704 WA sheridannairn@outlook.com Probationary 1
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Barbara Owczarek 17267 NSW barb.owczarek@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jade Ozanne 17279 NSW info@statewidecc.com.au Probationary 1
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Natalia Peirce 17232 WA ngrewar@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Natalie Pymar 17235 WA natedmunds@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary 1
Margaret & Alison Redford 17250 NSW alisonredford8@gmail.com Probationary 1
Displaying 1–120 of 148 1 2