Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 311 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Tony Abbott 16921 NSW barefootboxing@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Seona Adams 17177 VIC glendarriwillcavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Joumana Al hamdani 17199 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Kerry Anderson 17153 NSW kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tiffany Armstrong 16579 QLD theratshed1@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Chandelle Arthur 16963 QLD gcarthur7@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cindy Atkinson 16970 SA clatkinson2014@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
jamie back 16929 QLD jamie.back@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Elmir Bafto 16926 VIC bafto5@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Melodey Bailey 16971 NSW hillbillyracing@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Jessica Baker 16947 NSW jessbaker24@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Gregory Barrett 17135 NSW gregbarrett.85@telstra.com Probationary Participant
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Graham Betts 16355 NSW graham.betts5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Maggie Betts 16354 NSW maggie22@hotmail.com.au Probationary Participant
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Athina Borg 17118 NSW nicholasborg1@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Bruce 16665 QLD nicolewenham76@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Jennifer Burns 16734 VIC jennifer@burnsarcher.com.au Probationary Participant
Annette Burns 16525 NSW calgary.creations@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Perry Busuttil 17154 NSW meldwyer2406@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jason Buttigieg 17182 NSW jason.b30@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Angela Capper 16693 WA huxley2011@live.com.au Probationary Participant
sam capps 16930 QLD samastcapps@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lorella Carbone 17169 NSW lorrie.car@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Frank Cardosa 17205 SA tilercardosa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
giovanni casaburi 16868 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Donna Cavalli 16912 QLD damico60@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Maria cavil 16866 VIC ozzy28@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Tracey Cawsey 17087 NSW keira.april@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Susan Channell 17217 NSW cazz86@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brooke Cid-Espinoza 17211 ACT brooke.cid@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Natasha Clarke 17139 QLD ironheartultimatemastiffs@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
simone collier 17215 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prueconnelly@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Copland 17088 VIC venusaharmony@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Anita Pauline Corney 17171 QLD apc157@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniela Correia 17191 WA daniela1985@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Adrian Cost 17125 QLD adrian_cost@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Narelle Cotter 17032 NSW houndheavenathillside@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Karen Coumbe 16887 WA kdgcjake@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Joanna Cowie 16351 WA spinasinlapaz@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Crowe 17183 QLD bekstar_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sam Daniel 16873 VIC pjsjdan@mcmedia.com.au Probationary Participant
Julia de Montfort 16659 NSW juliaclarede@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Amanda Dean 16667 NSW amanda.dean53@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Amanda Degen 16958 NSW amandadegen87@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Joanne Derksen 16940 NSW joannederksen@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Michael Dimech 17186 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Alex Du 16703 NSW alexdjy@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Ashley Dunn 16918 NSW ashleydunn22@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Eccles 16865 NSW gunnado007@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Carly-Gemma Edwards 16657 QLD andrewe1@activ8.net.au Probationary Participant
Lisa Edwards 17085 VIC me@lisanedwards.com.au Probationary Participant
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Monica Elliott- Hawthorn 16889 NSW hotcakesncoolcookies@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jenene Ellis 17117 NSW jenene.terry@yahoo.com Probationary Participant
Cheryl Elphick 17224 QLD cherylelphick@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Henri Esteban 17162 NSW henri_eduardot@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cindeanne Evans 16973 QLD cindeeevans@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
sally Fardell 17008 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Karla Farrell 16341 QLD karlashane@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Craig Fitzpatrick 16686 WA cfitzy@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Emma Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
giusppe forgione 17098 VIC forgione_joe@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Melda Fossa 17072 QLD meldajfossa@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Kirsten Fowler 16467 WA kfowler@taskers.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Anne Franks 17197 WA pasadeana@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Deborah Freudenmann 17000 QLD deborah@trulyheal.com Probationary Subscriber
Anastasia Gallard 17073 NSW anastasia_gallard88@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Lynda GARGAN 16714 QLD lagargan@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Ellen Gassmann 16675 NSW isaacgasso@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Natalie Gauci 17150 NSW natalie.gauci@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Carmel Gebbing 16941 VIC carmelgebbing@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Damien Gee 16943 WA damien.gee@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
kylie george 16516 NSW accounts@independentcommunications.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Roz George 17160 NSW rozgeorge@iinet.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Kim Gillespie 17033 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Paul Gleeson 16671 QLD paul@gleesonlawyers.com.au Probationary Participant
Crystal Glover 16919 QLD crystalglover90@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Katrina Goldsmith 16661 QLD jkgoldsmith11@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
caroline gombeaud 17016 QLD caroline.gombeaud@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Margie Grant 17137 QLD margiegrant@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Lynette Grech 17102 NSW lynettegrech@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Daniel Grech 17131 VIC a1roofrestorations@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Alanna Grieger 16663 SA alannarenae.cahill@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Riana Groom 17083 VIC riana_groom@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Andrea Guerra 17019 QLD aguerra72@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Robert Harrison 17126 NSW falcongt@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Samuel hartley 16420 NSW boltelectrix@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Kirstie Hawkins 17176 QLD kirstiesean@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Laura henrdriksen 17195 QLD oodles18@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Dionne Herbert 16896 WA dionneherbert@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cassie Hicks 17024 QLD cassie.hicks@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Katherine Higgins 16666 NSW katherinehiggins4@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Warren Hildebrand 17167 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Racheal Holmes 17166 NSW raych1970@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Jasmine Horwood 16884 QLD jasmine.horwood@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Jessica Horwood 16957 QLD jkhorwood@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
james houlahan 17147 WA jimhoulahan@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 1–120 of 311 1 2 3