Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


State
 
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Active Member Memberlist
Ghabious Ajji 17311 NSW tigerbuildingrepairs@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Zaynab al-basry 17363 NSW zaynab_allame@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Katelyn Billinghurst 17383 VIC katejayden18@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Donna Black 17335 WA donna.black@me.com 1 Probationary
Belinda Bleyenberg 17369 WA belindableyenberg12@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Christopher Board 17361 QLD surfingpuppy123@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Jennifer Burns 17318 VIC jennifer.burnsre@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tara-Louise Butcher 17337 QLD talla_1@msn.com 1 Probationary
Jenny Caine 17333 NSW jennycaine57@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Sarah Camilleri 17354 NSW sarahv886@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
lee campbell 17387 NSW seasidecavoodles@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Jane Campbell 17389 VIC ashdalecampbell@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Donna Cavalli 16912 QLD damico60@live.com.au 1 Probationary
Elisse Cedar 17336 SA elissestar@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Timothy Cherloaba 17367 QLD timcherloaba@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Elisabeta Ciui 17359 QLD elisa.ciui@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Cheryl Clemmet 17338 VIC cclemmet@iprimus.com.au 1 Probationary
lynda coffey 17324 NSW lynda@nannytime.com.au 1 Probationary
Brooke Cole 17320 NSW brookemetcalf93@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Alison Coleman-Locke 16131 NSW alcollocke@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prue.connelly@gmail.com 1 Probationary
David Connolly 17373 NSW moon.master@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Kristi-Anne Cook 17245 QLD casey_jnr@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Christopher Cross 17360 QLD chrisby_69@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Tracey Lee Daly 17384 NSW tippypaws2771@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Dion Daraio 17368 VIC vissertara@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Skye Doust 17381 NSW mummy.doust@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Sarina Duddy 17304 NSW sarinaduddy1@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Sarah Edwards 17314 NSW edwardssarah900@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Shantel Elliott 17317 NSW shantel.elliott@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Julie Faint 17309 QLD jmfaint@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Brett Fernance 17371 NSW bfernance@ribahomes.com.au 1 Probationary
Melissa Ford 17349 WA melissaford16@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Liliana Fox 17350 WA lilfox65@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Sharee Fryer 17348 WA threelittlebees0@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Catherine Galea 17374 NSW maltesercath@live.com 1 Probationary
Natasha Gallard 17365 NSW tasha_334@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Ralph Gamboa 16598 laramaricon08@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Carly Gauld 16839 NSW carly.gauld@outlook.com 1 Probationary
meagan graham 17300 NSW meaganhg@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Damien Hardingham 17353 WA westcoastcavoodles@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Rebecca Hardy 17388 NSW indigohills@activ8.net.au 1 Probationary
Christine Hayes 17386 NSW broomstick57@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Lori Hensley 17328 WA lorihensley75@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Jack Huang 17323 WA jackhuang.au@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Li na Shi & John Sang 17322 NSW wei22007@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Leianne Jones 17378 NSW leiannejones@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Pavel Juhaniak 17341 WA hjcentres@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Matthew Kemp 17362 NSW mat79d@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Manya Surendran Kollamparambil 17342 WA manyalins@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Rachelle Lacey 17379 NSW markswindowcleaning@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Micheal Lazar 17364 VIC lazarna@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Jake Lockwood 17357 NSW jakevincentlockwood@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Cameron LOWE 17321 NSW 70lowe.cl@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Rodney Lucas 17257 NSW rod.wayne.lucas@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tricia Matthews 17385 WA tricia.kevin@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Lynda McPherson 17372 VIC mac.chester1@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
roberto montecalvo 17380 SA robbiem5050@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ellyse Moore 17346 QLD mysuperjelly@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Belinda Morley 16491 VIC beljaks@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Sarah Mortimer 17331 NSW sarah.mortimer1987@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ron Murray 17313 NSW ronmurray1@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Dionne Nancarrow 17319 VIC boutiquecavoodles@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Angela Noonan 17290 NSW angela.noonan61@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ines Norac 17332 WA ines.norac@live.com 1 Probationary
Semira Pajic 17315 QLD adomedo_1@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Catherine Pascoe 17382 QLD cpascoe@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Chantal Revell 17351 QLD chantal79@live.com.au 1 Probationary
Kay Rosano 17390 NSW kayrosano@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Tracey Sangster 17194 NSW mtsangster@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Janet Schluter 17344 QLD minminhill40@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tammy V Scuderi 17327 WA scuderi6@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Amy Sheridan 17308 NSW sherosdogs@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Leticia Shields 17356 SA teash674@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Sarah Sligar 17339 NSW sarahsligar82@gmail.com 1 Probationary
tahla smith 17352 NSW tahlaned@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tammie Spicer 17345 NSW tammie0984@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Michelle Spies 17312 WA azalea.labradoodles@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Philippa Stuart 17307 NSW pipstuart39@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Wayne Swuereb 17316 NSW w_sxuereb@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Bozo Topic 17326 WA topic.bozo@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Pauline Vickers 17334 NSW pip.vickers@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tania Vinson 17347 WA tania.vinson1@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Elizabeth Ward 17343 QLD liddyward@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Teneysha Warren 17376 NSW neshas.cleaning.services@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Rhonda Watt 17377 QLD rhonda88888@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Leah Wedgewood 17355 WA bloorose72@internode.on.net 1 Probationary
Katrina Whitney 17375 NSW jackandtrina@bigpond.com 1 Probationary