Full Member List:

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an Animal Welfare Focused Quality Assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian and they agree to abide by the AAPDB Code of Ethics regarding the care of their Animals and their post sale obligations.

You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have had all the expected health procedures and checks completed.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please fill out and lodge a complaints form here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

 


State
 
Displaying 1–100 of 170 1 2
First Name Last Name Member #  Vet Audit State Breed Email First Role Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Nathan  Nisbett-Bickel 752 22/07/2018 NSW Cavoodles, Pomsky's, Mini Dogue’s jonath@hotmail.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kirstin  Hams 21 02/10/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Spoodles, Groodles, Cavadors, Schnoodles, Schnauzers, Poodles kirstin@banksiaparkpuppies.com Subscriber Full 1
Angelo  Axiak 17330 16/06/2019 VIC axiak78@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Cassandra  Chisholm 17329 24/05/2019 NSW Caschis23@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Samantha  Trewin 17305 02/07/2019 NSW Miniature dachshund spamo_90@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sophia  Rusterholz 17294 03/06/2019 NSW zantanika@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Joshua  Tibbett 17292 15/05/2019 NSW tibbos@hotmail.com Participant Full 1
Angela  Haag 17280 09/05/2019 QLD brisbanepuppies@icloud.com Subscriber Full 1
Stephanie  Todman 17271 29/05/2019 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rebecca  Kettle 17265 22/03/2019 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Lorenzie  Alford 17264 01/04/2019 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Subscriber Full 1
Dana  Russell 17262 02/05/2019 NSW Miniature Poodles djaynerussell@winsoft.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Bonnie  Holstein 17256 01/04/2019 NSW Cocker spaniels bholstein@iprimus.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Peter  Lanham 17252 13/03/2019 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sarah  Foster 17249 02/05/2019 NSW Groodles and Cavoodles sjfoster@tpg.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Rodrigo Martinez &  Edgard Lopez 17247 26/04/2019 NSW contact@ruffnroll.com Participant Full 1
James & Clive  Tanner & Reinke 17244 09/04/2019 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Melinda  Keys 17243 16/03/2019 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Jennifer  Baker 17241 11/04/2019 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Lee  Evans 17230 26/03/2019 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Newitt 17228 06/04/2019 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
John  Attard 17225 23/01/2019 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Brittony  Jansen 17220 08/03/2019 VIC King Charles cavalier, cavoodles littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Participant Full 1
Janelle  Burgess 17219 04/03/2019 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 25/02/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
April  Mundall 17210 27/07/2018 NSW cutepugs4you@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 06/01/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Mark  McCorry 17206 05/01/2019 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 21/01/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Joumana  Al hamdani 17199 01/02/2019 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Simon  Strachan 17190 06/03/2019 WA simon@img8.net Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Dimech 17186 04/02/2019 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rebecca  Crowe 17183 14/02/2019 QLD bekstar_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jason  Buttigieg 17182 24/02/2019 NSW jason.b30@me.com Subscriber Full 1
Rob  Ingram 17181 22/12/2018 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 20/02/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Racheal  Holmes 17166 06/02/2019 NSW raych1970@outlook.com Subscriber Full 1
Kerry  Anderson 17153 14/01/2019 NSW Cavaliers King Charles, cavoodles, Bordoodle’s and border collies kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Sharon  Jenkins 17143 06/12/2018 WA sharonj@financecorp.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Gail  Major 17138 11/12/2018 QLD French Bulldogs gmac.44@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Amy  Johnson 17130 03/10/2018 WA Multi Gen - Labradoodles thejohnson4@tpg.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Victoria  Mathers 17123 13/10/2018 VIC Schnoodle vandrpresti@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Karen  Morris 17116 15/09/2018 NSW karen.morris67@mail.com Subscriber Full 1
Andrew & Alison  Copelin 17113 09/10/2018 NSW bagobluffpuppies@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Jennifer  Hallowes 17107 27/08/2018 VIC Cavadors jenhallowes@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Chantel  Regeling 17104 21/09/2018 NSW French Billdog tinypaws.biz@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Greg  Podesta 17095 01/12/2018 VIC gpodesta23@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Juliette  Schouten 17089 25/08/2018 NSW jules.24845@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rayson  Tan 17084 22/07/2018 NSW Basset Hound ra.tan@garvan.org.au Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Day 17078 07/12/2018 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Margy  Manfield 17076 26/06/2018 QLD Toy Poodles & Cavoodles mannyparkpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Samantha  Shaw 17070 18/06/2019 WA sammysgorgeousgroodles@outlook.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Whitty 17069 01/08/2018 QLD Australian Labradoodles smwhitty@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Ian  Coombe 17066 10/01/2019 WA prestonspringspets@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Taylor 17062 25/02/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Poodle, Cavalier, Labradoodles taylor.susiet.sue@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Anne  Hull 17043 23/07/2018 NSW scotthulllondon@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rhonda  Kilby 17041 31/05/2018 NSW rhondakilby@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Debbie  Blaxland 17040 16/05/2019 NSW Pugs deb@parkesfarmcentre.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kim  Gillespie 17033 02/04/2019 NSW Groodles (Standard) kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Judith  Cooney 17028 05/09/2018 WA jcooney2@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 04/02/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Kate  Schoeffel 17 29/06/2018 NSW First cross "oodles" in various sizes kate@katesfamilypets.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Sally  Hedberg 16997 20/03/2019 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rose  Weir 16992 27/07/2018 NSW roseaweir@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
DHUHA  AL-FAYOUZ 16978 09/11/2018 ACT dhuha_talal2005@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Emma  Fletcher 16967 21/03/2019 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Chris  O'Connor 16966 08/10/2018 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Amanda  Ormiston 16961 01/08/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles Spaniel af.ormiston@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Lynda  Sonter 16953 04/08/2018 NSW Purebred Jack Russell and Pug x Jack Russell (Jugs) lynda.sonter@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kristine  Wirth 16951 10/04/2019 NSW bwf.kingscreek@optusnet.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 23/01/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jessica  Baker 16947 21/05/2019 NSW jessbaker24@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Gregory  Loader 16946 29/04/2019 NSW Jugs, cavoodles, Spoodles gregloader@rocketmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 10/07/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
John  Blease 16923 06/09/2018 NSW Beagles, Beaglears, King Charles Cavaliers, Cavoodles, Toy Poodles, Shih Tzu, Shoodles spaine94@outlook.com Subscriber Full 1
theresa  moore 16907 29/11/2018 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Helen  Whiteside 16905 20/02/2019 VIC Poodle, Cavalier, Cavoodle hmwhiteside@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Cain 16899 26/10/2018 WA mick_cain@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tracie  Lambert-Smith 16880 19/09/2018 NSW tracie.lambertsmith@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Elizabeth  Cosh 16876 18/12/2018 WA Border collie tamzincosh@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Hilary  Kent 16874 10/08/2018 WA Siberian Huskies hilarykent7@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jennifer  Cross 16869 04/09/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles Spaniels & Cavoodles jennifer_cross_94@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
giovanni  casaburi 16868 10/08/2018 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Stuart  Anderson 16864 08/08/2018 VIC Border Collie rockhavenfarm@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Emily  Gough 16862 10/07/2018 NSW goughinc@bigpond.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Sharyn  Turrell 16856 21/11/2018 WA CHIHUAHUA sharvin3@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Anne and Stewart  Guest 16852 24/08/2018 NSW navarguess@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Emma-Jayde  Sharman 16846 21/11/2018 NSW e.j.sharman23@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Suzanne  Jones 16838 20/11/2018 NSW suzannej006@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Karen  Burk 16830 20/05/2019 NSW Cavoodles hiddenvalleycavoodles@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
David and Jane  Harvey 16827 24/06/2019 QLD Pugs harves1964@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Christophe  MARQUE 16822 11/07/2018 WA bluerooster102@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
corrie  howlett 16820 26/06/2018 QLD Cavoodles and pugs corriesparkles@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tracy  Sammut 16783 23/10/2018 NSW Toy Poodles,Cavoodles , Cavaliers and Dacshaund tracysammut@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Hudd 16774 19/11/2018 QLD shudd6@skymesh.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Jessica & Ariel  Spoljar 16751 02/08/2018 NSW Jessica.spoljar@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Zara  Ramadi 16741 03/08/2018 QLD ramadizara@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 20/07/2018 NSW stayl0r@live.com Subscriber Full 1
Cadmiel  Terebent 16721 14/07/2018 WA Standard Poodles, Goldendoodles, Labradoodles tere_cadmiel44@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Ian  Steele 16718 05/08/2018 QLD standfastspaniels@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 170 1 2