Full Member Listing

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an animal welfare focused quality assurance audit of their premises carried out by a registered veterinarian. You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have all the expected health procedures and checks and that they abide by the AAPDB ethics regarding their post sale obligatjons

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please lodge a complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

*if you cannot find a breeder or a breeder number please email support@aapdb.com.au to check that the breeder is legitimate BEFORE you commit to purchasing your   puppy.


Displaying 1–100 of 144 1 2
First Name Last Name Member #  Vet Audit State Breed Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Nathan  Nisbett-Bickel 752 07/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles, Pomsky's, Mini Dogue’s jonath@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Kirstin  Hams 21 10/02/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Spoodles, Groodles, Cavadors, Schnoodles, Schnauzers, Poodles kirstin@banksiaparkpuppies.com Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 02/25/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Full 1
April  Mundall 17210 07/27/2018 NSW cutepugs4you@gmail.com Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 01/06/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 01/21/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Full 1
Joumana  Al hamdani 17199 02/01/2019 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Full 1
Michael  Dimech 17186 02/04/2019 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Rob  Ingram 17181 12/22/2018 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 02/20/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Full 1
Kerry  Anderson 17153 01/14/2019 NSW Cavaliers King Charles, cavoodles, Bordoodle’s and border collies kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Sharon  Jenkins 17143 12/06/2018 WA sharonj@financecorp.com.au Full 1
Gail  Major 17138 12/11/2018 QLD French Bulldogs gmac.44@hotmail.com Full 1
Amy  Johnson 17130 WA Multi Gen - Labradoodles thejohnson4@tpg.com.au Full 1
Victoria  Mathers 17123 10/13/2018 VIC Schnoodle vandrpresti@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Karen  Morris 17116 09/15/2018 NSW karen.morris67@mail.com Full 1
Andrew & Alison  Copelin 17113 10/09/2018 NSW bagobluffpuppies@yahoo.com Full 1
Jennifer  Hallowes 17107 08/27/2018 VIC Cavadors jenhallowes@bigpond.com Full 1
Chantel  Regeling 17104 09/21/2018 NSW French Billdog tinypaws.biz@gmail.com Full 1
Juliette  Schouten 17089 08/25/2018 NSW jules.24845@hotmail.com Full 1
Michael  Day 17078 12/07/2018 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Full 1
Margy  Manfield 17076 06/26/2018 QLD mannyparkpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Ian  Coombe 17066 01/10/2019 WA prestonspringspets@gmail.com Full 1
Sue  Taylor 17062 02/25/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Poodle, Cavalier, Labradoodles taylor.susiet.sue@gmail.com Full 1
Anne  Hull 17043 07/23/2018 NSW scotthulllondon@gmail.com Full 1
Debbie  Blaxland 17040 05/17/2018 NSW Pugs deb@parkesfarmcentre.com.au Full 1
Anita  Jedynski 17031 NSW anitaj56@hotmail.com Full 1
Judith  Cooney 17028 09/05/2018 WA jcooney2@bigpond.com Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 02/04/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Full 1
Kate  Schoeffel 17 06/29/2018 NSW First cross "oodles" in various sizes kate@katesfamilypets.com.au Full 1
Rose  Weir 16992 07/27/2018 NSW roseaweir@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Maryke  van der Wateren 16988 06/21/2018 NSW marykevanderwateren@bigpond.com Full 1
DHUHA  AL-FAYOUZ 16978 11/09/2018 ACT dhuha_talal2005@yahoo.com Full 1
Chris  O'Connor 16966 10/08/2018 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Amanda  Ormiston 16961 08/01/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles Spaniel af.ormiston@gmail.com Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 01/23/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 07/10/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Full 1
theresa  moore 16907 11/29/2018 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Full 1
Helen  Whiteside 16905 01/05/2019 VIC Poodle, Cavalier, Cavoodle hmwhiteside@bigpond.com Full 1
Lynette  McPhie 16903 05/31/2018 NSW Poodle's, chihuahua's, poochi's lyn6408@hotmail.com Full 1
Tracie  Lambert-Smith 16880 09/19/2018 NSW tracie.lambertsmith@gmail.com Full 1
Elizabeth  Cosh 16876 12/18/2018 WA Border collie tamzincosh@gmail.com Full 1
Hilary  Kent 16874 08/10/2018 WA Siberian Huskies hilarykent7@gmail.com Full 1
Jennifer  Cross 16869 09/04/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles Spaniels & Cavoodles jennifer_cross_94@hotmail.com Full 1
giovanni  casaburi 16868 08/10/2018 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Full 1
Stuart  Anderson 16864 08/08/2018 VIC Border Collie rockhavenfarm@hotmail.com Full 1
Emily  Gough 16862 07/10/2018 NSW goughinc@bigpond.net.au Full 1
Sharyn  Turrell 16856 11/21/2018 WA CHIHUAHUA sharvin3@bigpond.com Full 1
Anne and Stewart  Guest 16852 08/24/2018 NSW navarguess@gmail.com Full 1
Emma-Jayde  Sharman 16846 11/21/2018 NSW e.j.sharman23@gmail.com Full 1
Karen  Burk 16830 05/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles hiddenvalleycavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
David and Jane  Harvey 16827 07/16/2018 QLD Pugs harves1964@hotmail.com Full 1
corrie  howlett 16820 06/26/2018 QLD Cavoodles and pugs corriesparkles@hotmail.com Full 1
Tracy  Sammut 16783 10/23/2018 NSW Toy Poodles,Cavoodles , Cavaliers and Dacshaund tracysammut@hotmail.com Full 1
Sue  Hudd 16774 11/19/2018 QLD shudd6@skymesh.com.au Full 1
Jessica & Ariel  Spoljar 16751 08/02/2018 NSW Jessica.spoljar@gmail.com Full 1
Zara  Ramadi 16741 08/03/2018 QLD ramadizara@gmail.com Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 07/20/2018 NSW stayl0r@live.com Full 1
Cadmiel  Terebent 16721 07/14/2018 WA Standard Poodles, Goldendoodles, Labradoodles tere_cadmiel44@yahoo.com Full 1
Ian  Steele 16718 08/05/2018 QLD standfastspaniels@gmail.com Full 1
Katrina  Mula 16713 03/23/2018 NSW Labrador retriever katrinamula@hotmail.com Full 1
Janette  Wray 16709 06/15/2018 NSW janettewray@iinet.com.au Full 1
Vicki  Cowdroy 16706 05/26/2018 NSW Pugs vicki-b@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Kylie  Wicken 16701 02/28/2019 NSW lettice700@hotmail.com Full 1
Lynette  Middledorp 16664 12/11/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles lynandy2@bigpond.com Full 1
Rae  Cinello 16651 07/13/2018 NSW r.j.cinello@bigpond.com Full 1
Glenda  Hawdon 16647 04/28/2018 NSW Border Collie glendahawdon1@gmail.com Full 1
lisa  hutchinson 16644 07/16/2018 NSW pomeranians, huskies, german spitz, and possibly pomskies lisa.hutchinson4work@hotmail.com Full 1
Leanne and Scott  Cole 16632 01/08/2019 NSW Groodle's Cavoodle's Spoodle's info@rubyleighdesignerdogs.com.au Full 1
shannon  campbell 16626 02/28/2019 NSW mini poodles ,cavoodle, schnoodle ,schnauzer and spoodles campbellscountrypuppies@outlook.com Full 1
Kerry  McCormick 16619 08/16/2018 TAS Groodles kerrymccormick27@gmail.com Full 1
Susan  Luthy 16617 06/28/2018 NSW susanluthy@bigpond.com Full 1
Daniel  Lamb 16603 05/04/2018 QLD nbarlonghorns@gmail.com Full 1
Brooke  Butler 16599 03/05/2019 NSW bbspetpooches@gmail.com Full 1
Sue and Nadine  Allen / Banfield 16597 05/25/2018 NSW Dachshunds southcoastdachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Wendy  Frost 16590 08/30/2018 QLD Labradoodles & Spoodles dialab@bigpond.com Full 1
Kerrin  Blacket 16575 04/24/2018 NSW Cavoodles cavoodlelovepuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Anne  Edwards 16572 06/01/2018 NSW Border collies wallabywatts@bigpond.com Full 1
Heidi  Gear 16554 01/21/2018 QLD Cavalier King Charles & Ragdolls h-gear@bigpond.com Full 1
Sally  Rainoldi 16550 01/18/2018 WA rainoldi@bigpond.com Full 1
Jon-maree  Baker 16538 05/25/2018 NSW monbrook@gmail.com Full 1
Tania  Lowe 16536 02/12/2018 WA moodles tania_plus@hotmail.com Full 1
Jia  Soon 16523 03/17/2018 NSW evimports@hotmail.com Full 1
Tom  Bonnici 16513 11/01/2018 VIC tommybonnici@hotmail.com Full 1
Deb  Lee 16511 06/01/2018 VIC Miniature Dachshunds, Miniature Schnauzers, Cavoodles, Moodles apdjlee@bigpond.net.au Full 1
Jaya  Craig 16510 01/16/2019 NSW jayacraig@outlook.com Full 1
Sandra  Mitchell 16509 01/21/2019 QLD Pugaliers and Jugs nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Full 1
Terry  Campbell 16495 01/25/2019 NSW Cavaliers, Cocker spaniels, Mini Schnauzers, Pugs, Poodles and their Hybrids tezcampbell23@hotmail.com Full 1
Lissette  Chorrez 16493 03/03/2018 WA Miniature Dachshund lchorrez@bigpond.com Full 1
Ruth  Eadon 16473 03/08/2018 VIC rutheadon@yahoo.com Full 1
cheryl  sturzaker 16464 03/14/2018 TAS cheron.1974@hotmail.com Full 1
Susan  Gray 16455 02/26/2018 QLD theriversbrahmans@mail.com Full 1
Tracee  Rushton 16452 01/25/2018 NSW Great Danes and Poodle x Maltese gjtlrushton@gmail.com Full 1
Brianna  Vandyke 16451 11/30/2018 NSW Miniature Dachshunds office@ptfequineclinic.com.au Full 1
Stacey & David  Kelly 16428 03/07/2018 NSW Minature Dachshunds stoneridgeminidachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
judy  diggerman 16395 10/24/2018 VIC toy poodles. cavalier king charles spaniel. cavoodles.moodles judy.1967@bigpond.com Full 1
Jennifer  Smith 16378 11/06/2018 QLD Miniature Dachshunds jenrowan@bigpond.com Full 1
Amanda  Bazley 16367 09/25/2018 NSW DNA Tested Toy Poodles and Toy Cavoodles nathamandy@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Michael & Susan  Patterson 16366 05/23/2018 WA thewireguy@bigpond.com Full 1
Linda  Prochon 16340 07/03/2018 QLD Shoodles and Groodles linda.prochon@gmail.com Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 144 1 2