Full Member Listing

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an animal welfare focused quality assurance audit of their premises carried out by a registered veterinarian. You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have all the expected health procedures and checks and that they abide by the AAPDB ethics regarding their post sale obligatjons

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please lodge a complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

*if you cannot find a breeder or a breeder number please email support@aapdb.com.au to check that the breeder is legitimate BEFORE you commit to purchasing your   puppy.


Displaying 1–100 of 144 1 2
First Name  Last Name Member # Vet Audit State Breed Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Zara  Ramadi 16741 08/03/2018 QLD ramadizara@gmail.com Full 1
Yaser Hassan  Shahid 16325 08/31/2018 NSW Maltese X Shihtzu bornaliahmed@yahoo.co.in Full 1
Wendy  Frost 16590 08/30/2018 QLD Labradoodles & Spoodles dialab@bigpond.com Full 1
Wendy  Flannery 00087 08/09/2018 NSW wendosparadise@gmail.com Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 02/20/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Full 1
Victoria  Mathers 17123 10/13/2018 VIC Schnoodle vandrpresti@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Vicki  Cowdroy 16706 05/26/2018 NSW Pugs vicki-b@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Val  Haberfield 16298 11/07/2018 NSW cosmiccritter7@gmail.com Full 1
Trinity  Belleville 16206 06/05/2018 NSW trinitypl3@hotmail.com Full 1
Tracy  Sammut 16783 10/23/2018 NSW Toy Poodles,Cavoodles , Cavaliers and Dacshaund tracysammut@hotmail.com Full 1
Tracie  Lambert-Smith 16880 09/19/2018 NSW tracie.lambertsmith@gmail.com Full 1
Tracey  Moy 15189 05/18/2018 QLD Miniature Schnauzers cabooltureminischnauzers@gmail.com Full 1
Tracee  Rushton 16452 01/25/2018 NSW Great Danes and Poodle x Maltese gjtlrushton@gmail.com Full 1
Tom  Bonnici 16513 11/01/2018 VIC tommybonnici@hotmail.com Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 01/21/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Full 1
theresa  moore 16907 11/29/2018 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Full 1
Terry  Campbell 16495 01/25/2019 NSW Cavaliers, Cocker spaniels, Mini Schnauzers, Pugs, Poodles and their Hybrids tezcampbell23@hotmail.com Full 1
Tania  Lowe 16536 02/12/2018 WA moodles tania_plus@hotmail.com Full 1
Taighen  Lang 16136 09/28/2018 NT ntoodles8@gmail.com Full 1
Susan  Gray 16455 02/26/2018 QLD theriversbrahmans@mail.com Full 1
Susan  Luthy 16617 06/28/2018 NSW susanluthy@bigpond.com Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 07/20/2018 NSW stayl0r@live.com Full 1
Sue and Nadine  Allen / Banfield 16597 05/25/2018 NSW Dachshunds southcoastdachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Sue  Taylor 17062 02/25/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Poodle, Cavalier, Labradoodles taylor.susiet.sue@gmail.com Full 1
Sue  Hudd 16774 11/19/2018 QLD shudd6@skymesh.com.au Full 1
Stuart  Anderson 16864 08/08/2018 VIC Border Collie rockhavenfarm@hotmail.com Full 1
Stacey & David  Kelly 16428 03/07/2018 NSW Minature Dachshunds stoneridgeminidachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Stacey  Kemp 16124 03/22/2018 NSW pawsrus@outlook.com.au Full 1
Sreejesh  Thuluvan Kirali 00149 11/08/2018 VIC Spoodle, Groodle, Miniature Labradoodle, Schnoodle & Moyen poodle ameyskennels@hotmail.com Full 1
Sonya  Robinson 16339 03/20/2018 NSW Miniature Schnauzer and Schnoodles lesson9@gmail.com Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 02/25/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Full 1
Sharyn  Turrell 16856 11/21/2018 WA CHIHUAHUA sharvin3@bigpond.com Full 1
Sharon  Jenkins 17143 12/06/2018 WA sharonj@financecorp.com.au Full 1
shannon  campbell 16626 02/28/2019 NSW mini poodles ,cavoodle, schnoodle ,schnauzer and spoodles campbellscountrypuppies@outlook.com Full 1
Sandra  Mitchell 16509 01/21/2019 QLD Pugaliers and Jugs nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Full 1
Sally  Spencer 16209 10/11/2018 QLD Labradoodles kallara.doods@gmail.com Full 1
Sally  Rainoldi 16550 01/18/2018 WA rainoldi@bigpond.com Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 02/04/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Full 1
Ruth  Eadon 16473 03/08/2018 VIC rutheadon@yahoo.com Full 1
Rose  Weir 16992 07/27/2018 NSW roseaweir@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 01/23/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Full 1
Rob  Ingram 17181 12/22/2018 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Full 1
Rae  Cinello 16651 07/13/2018 NSW r.j.cinello@bigpond.com Full 1
Pauline  Fraser 15198 08/16/2018 NSW shilo24@bigpond.com Full 1
Nicole  Goggins 16236 09/17/2018 QLD Australian Labradoodles & Moodles bellouilabradoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Nathan  Nisbett-Bickel 752 07/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles, Pomsky's, Mini Dogue’s jonath@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Narelle & Ben  Claydon 14125 02/19/2019 VIC ben.claydon@iinet.net.au Full 1
Naomi and John  Salter 15171 07/12/2018 SA Toy poodles nomika_06@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Michael & Susan  Patterson 16366 05/23/2018 WA thewireguy@bigpond.com Full 1
Michael  Lakic 16219 06/28/2018 QLD We breed Quality Labradoodles and Spoodles bella.labradoodles@yahoo.com Full 1
Michael  Dimech 17186 02/04/2019 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Michael  Day 17078 12/07/2018 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Full 1
Melanie  Settree 16285 07/20/2018 NSW gluten7@bigpond.com Full 1
Matthew  Koster 16310 06/30/2018 VIC Cavoodles mattscavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Matt  Jamieson 1415 05/29/2018 NSW Toy Poodles mkjamieson@gmail.com Full 1
Maryke  van der Wateren 16988 06/21/2018 NSW marykevanderwateren@bigpond.com Full 1
Marilyn  Oakenfull 00002 11/01/2018 NSW spoodles cavoodles cavaliers and soon miniature poodles marilynoakenfull@bigpond.com Full 1
Margy  Manfield 17076 06/26/2018 QLD mannyparkpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Mandy  Faber 00036 06/20/2018 NSW bellalealta@gmail.com Full 1
Madeleine  Hensel 15195 04/26/2018 QLD Short Smooth Hair Miniature Dachshunds mksminihounds@gmail.com Full 1
Lynette  Middledorp 16664 12/11/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles lynandy2@bigpond.com Full 1
Lynette  McPhie 16903 05/31/2018 NSW Poodle's, chihuahua's, poochi's lyn6408@hotmail.com Full 1
Lissette  Chorrez 16493 03/03/2018 WA Miniature Dachshund lchorrez@bigpond.com Full 1
Lisa  Brisbane 00027 08/01/2018 NSW lbrisbane@netwit.net.au Full 1
lisa  hutchinson 16644 07/16/2018 NSW pomeranians, huskies, german spitz, and possibly pomskies lisa.hutchinson4work@hotmail.com Full 1
Linda  Prochon 16340 07/03/2018 QLD Shoodles and Groodles linda.prochon@gmail.com Full 1
Leanne and Scott  Cole 16632 01/08/2019 NSW Groodle's Cavoodle's Spoodle's info@rubyleighdesignerdogs.com.au Full 1
Kylie  Wicken 16701 02/28/2019 NSW lettice700@hotmail.com Full 1
Kirstin  Hams 21 10/02/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Spoodles, Groodles, Cavadors, Schnoodles, Schnauzers, Poodles kirstin@banksiaparkpuppies.com Full 1
Kevin and Brenda  Williams 16288 06/20/2018 NSW Cavaliers, Cavoodles, Groodles & Red Toy Poodles perfectpooches4u@gmail.com Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 01/06/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Full 1
Kerry  Anderson 17153 01/14/2019 NSW Cavaliers King Charles, cavoodles, Bordoodle’s and border collies kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Kerry  Hallett 16315 07/06/2018 NSW Toy poodles kerry.hallett@bigpond.com Full 1
Kerry  McCormick 16619 08/16/2018 TAS Groodles kerrymccormick27@gmail.com Full 1
Kerrin  Blacket 16575 04/24/2018 NSW Cavoodles cavoodlelovepuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Kaylene  Dore 00015 08/31/2018 NSW Cavoodles (Cavalier x toy or miniature Poodles); Shoodles (Shih Tzu x toy Poodle) waratahparkpuppies@bigpond.com Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 07/10/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Full 1
Katrina  Mula 16713 03/23/2018 NSW Labrador retriever katrinamula@hotmail.com Full 1
Kate  Wolverton 00089 06/28/2018 QLD Labradoodles and Spoodles kwolverton@me.com Full 1
Kate  Schoeffel 17 06/29/2018 NSW First cross "oodles" in various sizes kate@katesfamilypets.com.au Full 1
Karen  Morris 17116 09/15/2018 NSW karen.morris67@mail.com Full 1
Karen  Burk 16830 05/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles hiddenvalleycavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Kain  Poisel 14143 05/22/2018 NSW poisel@activ8.net.au Full 1
Juliette  Schouten 17089 08/25/2018 NSW jules.24845@hotmail.com Full 1
Juliann  Harris 00009 02/19/2019 NSW toypuppiesareus@bigpond.com.au Full 1
judy  diggerman 16395 10/24/2018 VIC toy poodles. cavalier king charles spaniel. cavoodles.moodles judy.1967@bigpond.com Full 1
Judith  Cooney 17028 09/05/2018 WA jcooney2@bigpond.com Full 1
Joumana  Al hamdani 17199 02/01/2019 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Full 1
Jon-maree  Baker 16538 05/25/2018 NSW monbrook@gmail.com Full 1
Jodie  Knox 00001 05/08/2018 VIC Standard Groodles, Medium Groodles, Mini Groodles, Schnoodles, Bernardoodles, Spoodles and PB Golden Retrievers admin@murrayriverpuppies.com.au Full 1
Jia  Soon 16523 03/17/2018 NSW evimports@hotmail.com Full 1
Jessica & Ariel  Spoljar 16751 08/02/2018 NSW Jessica.spoljar@gmail.com Full 1
Jennita  Reid 16243 05/31/2018 NSW jendarbory@bigpond.com Full 1
Jennifer  Fuller 00018 08/27/2018 NSW terinahbichons@dodo.com Full 1
Jennifer  Hallowes 17107 08/27/2018 VIC Cavadors jenhallowes@bigpond.com Full 1
Jennifer  Cross 16869 09/04/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles Spaniels & Cavoodles jennifer_cross_94@hotmail.com Full 1
Jennifer  Smith 16378 11/06/2018 QLD Miniature Dachshunds jenrowan@bigpond.com Full 1
Jaya  Craig 16510 01/16/2019 NSW jayacraig@outlook.com Full 1
Jason  Thomas 15191 07/15/2018 NSW Miniature Dachshunds Smooth Coat jasandlena@gmail.com Full 1
Janette  Wray 16709 06/15/2018 NSW janettewray@iinet.com.au Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 144 1 2