Full Member List:

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an Animal Welfare Focused Quality Assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian and they agree to abide by the AAPDB Code of Ethics regarding the care of their Animals and their post sale obligations.

You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have had all the expected health procedures and checks completed.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please fill out and lodge a complaints form here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

 


State
 
Displaying 1–100 of 170 1 2
First Name  Last Name Member # Vet Audit State Breed Email First Role Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Zara  Ramadi 16741 03/08/2018 QLD ramadizara@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Yaser Hassan  Shahid 16325 31/08/2018 NSW Maltese X Shihtzu bornaliahmed@yahoo.co.in Subscriber Full 1
Wendy  Frost 16590 30/08/2018 QLD Labradoodles & Spoodles dialab@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Wendy  Flannery 00087 09/08/2018 NSW wendosparadise@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 20/02/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Victoria  Mathers 17123 13/10/2018 VIC Schnoodle vandrpresti@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Val  Haberfield 16298 07/11/2018 NSW cosmiccritter7@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tracy  Sammut 16783 23/10/2018 NSW Toy Poodles,Cavoodles , Cavaliers and Dacshaund tracysammut@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tracie  Lambert-Smith 16880 19/09/2018 NSW tracie.lambertsmith@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tracee  Rushton 16452 03/04/2019 NSW Great Danes, Poodles and Poodle X gjtlrushton@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tom  Bonnici 16513 01/11/2018 VIC tommybonnici@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 21/01/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Subscriber Full 1
theresa  moore 16907 29/11/2018 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Terry  Campbell 16495 25/01/2019 NSW Cavaliers, Cocker spaniels, Mini Schnauzers, Pugs, Poodles and their Hybrids tezcampbell23@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tania  Lowe 16536 07/05/2019 WA moodles tania_plus@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Taighen  Lang 16136 28/09/2018 NT ntoodles8@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Suzanne  Jones 16838 20/11/2018 NSW suzannej006@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 20/07/2018 NSW stayl0r@live.com Subscriber Full 1
Sue and Nadine  Allen / Banfield 16597 11/06/2019 NSW Dachshunds southcoastdachshunds@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Newitt 17228 06/04/2019 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Hudd 16774 19/11/2018 QLD shudd6@skymesh.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Taylor 17062 25/02/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Poodle, Cavalier, Labradoodles taylor.susiet.sue@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Stuart  Anderson 16864 08/08/2018 VIC Border Collie rockhavenfarm@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Stephanie  Todman 17271 29/05/2019 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Stacey & David  Kelly 16428 14/03/2019 NSW Minature Dachshunds stoneridgeminidachshunds@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sreejesh  Thuluvan Kirali 00149 08/11/2018 VIC Spoodle, Groodle, Miniature Labradoodle, Schnoodle & Moyen poodle ameyskennels@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sophia  Rusterholz 17294 03/06/2019 NSW zantanika@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sonya  Robinson 16339 18/03/2019 NSW Miniature Schnauzer and Schnoodles lesson9@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 25/02/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Simon  Strachan 17190 06/03/2019 WA simon@img8.net Subscriber Full 1
Sharyn  Turrell 16856 21/11/2018 WA CHIHUAHUA sharvin3@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Sharon  Jenkins 17143 06/12/2018 WA sharonj@financecorp.com.au Subscriber Full 1
shannon  campbell 16626 28/02/2019 NSW mini poodles ,cavoodle, schnoodle ,schnauzer and spoodles campbellscountrypuppies@outlook.com Subscriber Full 1
Shanelle  Costello 16629 05/06/2018 WA Moodles and Labramoodles shanelle@oodlesofmoodles.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Sarah  Foster 17249 02/05/2019 NSW Groodles and Cavoodles sjfoster@tpg.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Sandra  Mitchell 16509 21/01/2019 QLD Pugaliers and Jugs nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Samantha  Shaw 17070 18/06/2019 WA sammysgorgeousgroodles@outlook.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Samantha  Trewin 17305 02/07/2019 NSW Miniature dachshund spamo_90@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sally  Hedberg 16997 20/03/2019 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sally  Spencer 16209 11/10/2018 QLD Labradoodles kallara.doods@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 04/02/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Rose  Weir 16992 27/07/2018 NSW roseaweir@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Rodrigo Martinez &  Edgard Lopez 17247 26/04/2019 NSW contact@ruffnroll.com Participant Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 23/01/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rob  Ingram 17181 22/12/2018 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rhonda  Kilby 17041 31/05/2018 NSW rhondakilby@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Rebecca  Crowe 17183 14/02/2019 QLD bekstar_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rebecca  Kettle 17265 22/03/2019 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Rayson  Tan 17084 22/07/2018 NSW Basset Hound ra.tan@garvan.org.au Subscriber Full 1
Rae  Cinello 16651 13/07/2018 NSW r.j.cinello@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Racheal  Holmes 17166 06/02/2019 NSW raych1970@outlook.com Subscriber Full 1
Peter  Lanham 17252 13/03/2019 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Pauline  Fraser 15198 16/08/2018 NSW shilo24@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
pasqualino  mancini 16363 26/03/2019 WA goldencap1@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Nicole  Goggins 16236 17/09/2018 QLD Australian Labradoodles & Moodles bellouilabradoodles@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Nathan  Nisbett-Bickel 752 22/07/2018 NSW Cavoodles, Pomsky's, Mini Dogue’s jonath@hotmail.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Narelle & Ben  Claydon 14125 19/02/2019 VIC ben.claydon@iinet.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Naomi and John  Salter 15171 12/07/2018 SA Toy poodles nomika_06@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Cain 16899 26/10/2018 WA mick_cain@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Dimech 17186 04/02/2019 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Whitty 17069 01/08/2018 QLD Australian Labradoodles smwhitty@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Lakic 16219 28/06/2018 QLD We breed Quality Labradoodles and Spoodles bella.labradoodles@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Day 17078 07/12/2018 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Melinda  Keys 17243 16/03/2019 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Matthew  Koster 16310 30/06/2018 VIC Cavoodles mattscavoodles@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Mark  McCorry 17206 05/01/2019 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Marilyn  Oakenfull 00002 01/11/2018 NSW spoodles cavoodles cavaliers and soon miniature poodles marilynoakenfull@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Margy  Manfield 17076 26/06/2018 QLD Toy Poodles & Cavoodles mannyparkpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Mandy  Faber 00036 04/07/2018 NSW littlevalleyhaven@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Lynette  Middledorp 16664 11/12/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles lynandy2@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Lynda  Sonter 16953 04/08/2018 NSW Purebred Jack Russell and Pug x Jack Russell (Jugs) lynda.sonter@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Lorenzie  Alford 17264 01/04/2019 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Subscriber Full 1
Lisa  Brisbane 00027 01/08/2018 NSW lbrisbane@netwit.net.au Subscriber Full 1
lisa  hutchinson 16644 16/07/2018 NSW pomeranians, huskies, german spitz, and possibly pomskies lisa.hutchinson4work@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Linda  Prochon 16340 03/07/2018 QLD Shoodles and Groodles linda.prochon@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Lee  Evans 17230 26/03/2019 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Leanne and Scott  Cole 16632 08/01/2019 NSW Groodle's Cavoodle's Spoodle's info@rubyleighdesignerdogs.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kylie  Wicken 16701 28/02/2019 NSW lettice700@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kristine  Wirth 16951 10/04/2019 NSW bwf.kingscreek@optusnet.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kirstin  Hams 21 02/10/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Spoodles, Groodles, Cavadors, Schnoodles, Schnauzers, Poodles kirstin@banksiaparkpuppies.com Subscriber Full 1
Kim  Gillespie 17033 02/04/2019 NSW Groodles (Standard) kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kim  Frazer 16430 26/03/2019 NSW playmoregk@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kevin and Brenda  Williams 16288 27/03/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Groodles & Red Toy Poodles perfectpooches4u@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kevin  Rourke 16418 21/09/2018 NSW German Shepherds kbr@live.ca Subscriber Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 06/01/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kerry  Anderson 17153 14/01/2019 NSW Cavaliers King Charles, cavoodles, Bordoodle’s and border collies kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kerry  McCormick 16619 16/08/2018 TAS Groodles kerrymccormick27@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kaylene  Dore 00015 31/08/2018 NSW Cavoodles (Cavalier x toy or miniature Poodles); Shoodles (Shih Tzu x toy Poodle) waratahparkpuppies@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Katrina  Mula 16713 23/03/2018 NSW Labrador retriever katrinamula@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 10/07/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Kate  Schoeffel 17 29/06/2018 NSW First cross "oodles" in various sizes kate@katesfamilypets.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kate  Wolverton 00089 28/06/2018 QLD Labradoodles and Spoodles kwolverton@me.com Subscriber Full 1
Karen  Morris 17116 15/09/2018 NSW karen.morris67@mail.com Subscriber Full 1
Karen  Burk 16830 20/05/2019 NSW Cavoodles hiddenvalleycavoodles@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kain  Poisel 14143 22/05/2018 NSW poisel@activ8.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Juliette  Schouten 17089 25/08/2018 NSW jules.24845@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Juliann  Harris 00009 19/02/2019 NSW toypuppiesareus@bigpond.com.au Subscriber Full 1
judy  diggerman 16395 24/10/2018 VIC toy poodles. cavalier king charles spaniel. cavoodles.moodles judy.1967@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Judith  Cooney 17028 05/09/2018 WA jcooney2@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Joumana  Al hamdani 17199 01/02/2019 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 170 1 2