Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status 
Tony Abbott 16921 NSW barefootboxing@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Abbey Murphy 16878 VIC abbey_crute@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Michelle Newbert 16934 QLD michelle_drummond@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sean Neate 16678 Qld neategpw@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Majid Naseri 17170 VIC majmn@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Narelle Narcis 16939 WA narellenarcis4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Zac Naismith 17134 QLD znaismith13@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Shirley Nader 16898 NSW shirley_nader@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristina Mottee 16952 NSW kristinasemail2012@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kayla Nguyen 16685 VIC kaylanguyen7@live.co.uk Probationary Participant
Kerry Moran 16717 QLD maddison.cottage@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Vivienne Moore 17119 VIC damouse54@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Janet Moore 17151 NSW midstate2@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
theresa moore 16907 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ashley Mole 17158 NSW ashley.mole5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Imelda Ngawi 17200 VIC imelda@andatech.com.au Probationary Subscriber
JENNIFER NICHOLAS 16972 NSW candylildo3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
JOHN MILNE 17106 VIC JOHN@JSMTRANSPORT.COM.AU Probationary Participant
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Paynter 16696 NSW npaynter87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Craig Paxton 16945 NSW c.paxton@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Patterson 17188 NSW kellndana13@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tim Patterson 17203 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Pace 16689 NSW amandaanddaniel53@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
samantha pace 16688 NSW mpacey84@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Judy O'Connor 17144 VIC liemdara.admin@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Jasmin Northcott 16960 QLD jliciousmua@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Megan Nicol 17179 NSW mgnhappy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sandra Mitchell 16509 QLD nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Milne 16892 VIC danmilne@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Jye Pincham 16954 QLD jyep87@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cole Lawson 17159 QLD margaretlawson@expertguide.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Maggie M Lukic 17164 VIC lukic.3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Denise Lubke 16891 NSW dal55061@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Lee 16881 QLD samilee779@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Rebecca Laverick 16917 VIC rebeccalaverick@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Michael Lyons 16692 VIC knock1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Esther Landells 16948 NSW ltbrookdale@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Lalor 16932 NSW tanya.lalor@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Rochelle La’Brooy-McIver 17192 WA spitwa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Bronwyn Kwapil 16877 QLD jbandbk@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary Participant
Maria Lygdas 17075 NSW impulse@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Stacey MacKay 16239 SA destinstacey@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Jane Miller 16914 NT jbsmiller@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Tania Maxwell 16895 VIC taniaquickbooks@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Leanne Millar 17133 NSW clmillar@optusnet.com.au Probationary Participant
B Micevski 16913 NSW penelopepicolo@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Janelle Metcalfe 17184 NSW bee_my_angel_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Catherine McManus 16935 QLD cowgirl.cath.cm@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mark McCorry 17206 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa McCarthy 16699 VIC planetpickle2013@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Ashleigh Maurer 16949 QLD ashleighmaurer93@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Karyn Magnussen 16897 NSW karynmag@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Matthews 16676 NSW danieljmatthews13@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary Participant
Gail Major 17138 QLD gmac.44@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
simone penglase 16955 NSW simonepenglase@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Greg Podesta 17095 VIC gpodesta23@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Lynne Kramme 17136 VIC kramme66@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
jacqueline tosounidis 16870 NSW speedyjt2003@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Patricia Valdez 16904 QLD FurrAngels@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Catherine Uidam 16863 NSW catherine@uidam.com Probationary Participant
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Natalie Trethowan 16956 NSW g968@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rosemary Vogels 16937 NSW anrojali.cavoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Thorn 16906 QLD realreo@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Mark Thompson 16694 VIC markthompson1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Sharlene Tester 16936 NSW sharlene.tester@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kaylene Taylor 17202 TAS kayt1962@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tori Tate 17145 VIC torimcd@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rene van Eeden 16883 WA rene.vaneeden@cewa.edu.au Probationary Participant
Kristel Wakeford 16888 WA canter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Robert Stirling 17198 WA rtstirling@iprimus.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kristine Wirth 16951 NSW bwf.kingscreek@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Yiu Fai Michael Yu 16682 QLD michaelyu0102@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kerry Wyburd 17207 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brandon Wright 16922 QLD lizawright@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Ros Woolley 17109 ACT ros@grapevine.com.au Probationary Participant
Rhonda Wood 17155 WA yeeehaaa71@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Paula Wilson 16915 NSW wilson_paulaanne@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Carolyn Williams 17216 VIC louisecarolyn@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Juloie Williams 16669 NSW jw1210@live.com Probationary Participant
Dane Wigg 17129 NSW danew@atmospherefitness.com.au Probationary Participant
Frances Whitton 17187 VIC FRANCESDEIG@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jannelle Ward 16345 NSW jannelle.ragen@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Simon Strachan 17190 WA simon@img8.net Probationary Subscriber
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jane Prvinic 16924 QLD janeandjoel@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Rook 16968 QLD siberiantigerau@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rick Ryan 16875 WA rick.ryan.rn@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Karen Russ 16900 VIC kjruss@silversmith.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3