Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member #  State Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cheryl Elphick 17224 QLD cherylelphick@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Susan Channell 17217 NSW cazz86@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Carolyn Williams 17216 VIC louisecarolyn@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
simone collier 17215 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brooke Cid-Espinoza 17211 ACT brooke.cid@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kerry Wyburd 17207 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mark McCorry 17206 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Frank Cardosa 17205 SA tilercardosa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tim Patterson 17203 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kaylene Taylor 17202 TAS kayt1962@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Luke Ross 17201 QLD lukasross.1976@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Imelda Ngawi 17200 VIC imelda@andatech.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Joumana Al hamdani 17199 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Robert Stirling 17198 WA rtstirling@iprimus.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Anne Franks 17197 WA pasadeana@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Laura henrdriksen 17195 QLD oodles18@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Sangster 17194 NSW mtsangster@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Yin Zhe Terence & Siyin Zhong 17193 NSW tyzz1981@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rochelle La’Brooy-McIver 17192 WA spitwa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniela Correia 17191 WA daniela1985@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Simon Strachan 17190 WA simon@img8.net Probationary Subscriber
Sharyn Schultz 17189 VIC tsbnj@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Patterson 17188 NSW kellndana13@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Frances Whitton 17187 VIC FRANCESDEIG@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Michael Dimech 17186 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Janelle Metcalfe 17184 NSW bee_my_angel_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Crowe 17183 QLD bekstar_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jason Buttigieg 17182 NSW jason.b30@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Rob Ingram 17181 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Hyun Jin Kim 17180 QLD annakim7000@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Megan Nicol 17179 NSW mgnhappy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Seona Adams 17177 VIC glendarriwillcavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Kirstie Hawkins 17176 QLD kirstiesean@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Fifi Sajuti 17174 VIC fsajuti@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Chris King 17173 NSW cking22983@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Anita Pauline Corney 17171 QLD apc157@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Majid Naseri 17170 VIC majmn@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Lorella Carbone 17169 NSW lorrie.car@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Warren Hildebrand 17167 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Racheal Holmes 17166 NSW raych1970@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Maggie M Lukic 17164 VIC lukic.3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Henri Esteban 17162 NSW henri_eduardot@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle smith 17161 QLD michellejs1999@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Roz George 17160 NSW rozgeorge@iinet.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Cole Lawson 17159 QLD margaretlawson@expertguide.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Ashley Mole 17158 NSW ashley.mole5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
David Souter 17157 NSW dsouter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Leonie Hunter 17156 WA leoniehunter@iinet.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Rhonda Wood 17155 WA yeeehaaa71@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Perry Busuttil 17154 NSW meldwyer2406@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kerry Anderson 17153 NSW kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Peta Star 17152 NSW fortheluvofpoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Janet Moore 17151 NSW midstate2@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Natalie Gauci 17150 NSW natalie.gauci@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Pip Johnston 17148 NSW tenterfieldvet@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
james houlahan 17147 WA jimhoulahan@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Kay 17146 VIC andrewkay14@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tori Tate 17145 VIC torimcd@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Judy O'Connor 17144 VIC liemdara.admin@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Dorian Smith 17142 NSW crazydogs20032003@msn.com Probationary Participant
Terri Simpson 17141 NSW princessterriann@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Aylene Hutchison 17140 NSW donnahutchison42@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Natasha Clarke 17139 QLD ironheartultimatemastiffs@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Gail Major 17138 QLD gmac.44@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Margie Grant 17137 QLD margiegrant@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Lynne Kramme 17136 VIC kramme66@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Gregory Barrett 17135 NSW gregbarrett.85@telstra.com Probationary Participant
Zac Naismith 17134 QLD znaismith13@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Leanne Millar 17133 NSW clmillar@optusnet.com.au Probationary Participant
Sherron Robinson 17132 NSW sherronsherry@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Daniel Grech 17131 VIC a1roofrestorations@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Dane Wigg 17129 NSW danew@atmospherefitness.com.au Probationary Participant
Rochelle Roberts 17127 VIC jrvroberts@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Robert Harrison 17126 NSW falcongt@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Adrian Cost 17125 QLD adrian_cost@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Cindy Hull 17124 NSW cindyhull078@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Leonie Koullapis 17120 VIC leoncos55@icloud.com Probationary Participant
Vivienne Moore 17119 VIC damouse54@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Athina Borg 17118 NSW nicholasborg1@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Jenene Ellis 17117 NSW jenene.terry@yahoo.com Probationary Participant
Katherine Spiteri 17114 VIC katherine.spiteri86@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Ros Woolley 17109 ACT ros@grapevine.com.au Probationary Participant
Elena Stanciu 17108 VIC elenaelena27@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
JOHN MILNE 17106 VIC JOHN@JSMTRANSPORT.COM.AU Probationary Participant
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prueconnelly@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Lynette Grech 17102 NSW lynettegrech@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
giusppe forgione 17098 VIC forgione_joe@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Abby Jones 17097 NSW jonesfam26@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Shannon Jones 17096 NSW abbaleejones@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Greg Podesta 17095 VIC gpodesta23@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Copland 17088 VIC venusaharmony@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Tracey Cawsey 17087 NSW keira.april@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary Participant
Lisa Edwards 17085 VIC me@lisanedwards.com.au Probationary Participant
Riana Groom 17083 VIC riana_groom@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary Participant
Tanya Kamil 17081 VIC tanyakamil@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Maria Lygdas 17075 NSW impulse@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Yvette Jones 17074 ACT yvette.j@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Anastasia Gallard 17073 NSW anastasia_gallard88@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Melda Fossa 17072 QLD meldajfossa@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3