Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2
First Name Last Name Member #  State Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Jenelle Cooper 32 WA mail@acapups.com.au Probationary 1
Kathryn Gibbons 17282 WA kategibbons1000@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Monique Gebbing 17281 VIC moniquegebbing@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jade Ozanne 17279 NSW info@statewidecc.com.au Probationary 1
Dianne White 17277 QLD treetop398@gmail.com Probationary 1
Aiden Muller 17276 NSW valleyviewpigs@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tamara Hunt 17275 NSW tamhunt2@gmail.com Probationary 1
Michelle Fox 17274 NSW foxymicky69@gmail.com Probationary 1
Helen Goad 17273 SA helengoad@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Patricia Anderson 17272 NSW patricia.anderson@y7mail.com Probationary 1
Stephanie Todman 17271 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
XINGPEI GUO 17270 VIC janice.guo1992@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lashai Carnie 17269 QLD lashaigordon1@gmail.com Probationary 1
Barbara Owczarek 17267 NSW barb.owczarek@gmail.com Probationary 1
Hock Lim 17266 QLD jlhy1970@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Kettle 17265 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Probationary 1
Lorenzie Alford 17264 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Probationary 1
Belinda Crouch 17263 NSW belnjohn15@gmail.com Probationary 1
DANA RUSSELL 17262 NSW djaynerussell@winsoft.net.au Probationary 1
Dianne Bielby 17261 WA dianneb60@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Naomi Hoare 17260 SA naomi_hoare@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Karla Harwood 17259 NSW t_ja_j@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Joe Brennan 17258 QLD jbren2710@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rodney Lucas 17257 NSW rod.wayne.lucas@gmail.com Probationary 1
Bonnie Holstein 17256 NSW bholstein@iprimus.com.au Probationary 1
Gary Cotton 17254 WA gary.cotton@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Michelle Zammit 17253 VIC chelle_982@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Peter Lanham 17252 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Margaret & Alison Redford 17250 NSW alisonredford8@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sarah Foster 17249 NSW sjfoster@tpg.com.au Probationary 1
Corey Edwards 17248 VIC coreybrock@gincatfireengineering.com.au Probationary 1
Rodrigo Martinez 17247 NSW ruffnroll@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kristi-Anne Cook 17245 QLD casey_jnr@hotmail.com Probationary 1
James Tanner 17244 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Probationary 1
Melinda Keys 17243 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jennifer Baker 17241 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jinming Zhang 17239 VIC eddimarty@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ding Liu 17238 ACT hummelliu@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Reed 17237 WA jess@divinityragdolls.com.au Probationary 1
Katrin Hemmen 17236 SA katrin.hemmen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Natalie Pymar 17235 WA natedmunds@yahoo.com Probationary 1
William Crozier 17234 VIC w.crozier@outlook.com Probationary 1
Tanya Seis 17233 NSW tanyaseis72@gmail.com Probationary 1
Natalia Peirce 17232 WA ngrewar@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Lee Evans 17230 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Probationary 1
Lisa West 17229 NSW lilion@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Mary Muscat 17227 NSW muscat108@gmail.com Probationary 1
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary 1
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Cheryl Elphick 17224 QLD cherylelphick@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary 1
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary 1
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Anthony Mountney 17218 NSW info.acmtrainingstables@gmail.com Probationary 1
Susan Channell 17217 NSW cazz86@gmail.com Probationary 1
Emma Hodge 17213 NSW emmahodge326@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Brooke Cid-Espinoza 17211 ACT brooke.cid@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary 1
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary 1
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Dorian Smith 17142 NSW crazydogs20032003@msn.com Probationary 1
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary 1
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary 1
Maria Lygdas 17075 NSW impulse@optusnet.com.au Probationary 1
Kalani Barnes 17071 NSW themetamenagerie@outlook.com Probationary 1
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary 1
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary 1
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary 1
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary 1
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary 1
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary 1
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary 1
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Gillespie 17033 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Narelle Cotter 17032 NSW houndheavenathillside@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary 1
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary 1
Andrea Guerra 17019 QLD aguerra72@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary 1
caroline gombeaud 17016 QLD caroline.gombeaud@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary 1
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary 1
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary 1
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary 1
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary 1
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary 1
Deborah Freudenmann 17000 QLD deborah@trulyheal.com Probationary 1
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary 1
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary 1
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary 1
Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2