Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist  Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Lorenzie Alford 17264 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Probationary 1
Anthony Mountney 17218 NSW info.acmtrainingstables@gmail.com Probationary 1
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary 1
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jodi McMahon 16488 NSW shaggydog01@icloud.com Probationary 1
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary 1
Aiden Muller 17276 NSW valleyviewpigs@gmail.com Probationary 1
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary 1
Mary Muscat 17227 NSW muscat108@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sheridan Nairn 16704 WA sheridannairn@outlook.com Probationary 1
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Rodrigo Martinez 17247 NSW ruffnroll@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary 1
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary 1
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary 1
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary 1
Peter Lanham 17252 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Hock Lim 17266 QLD jlhy1970@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary 1
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Ding Liu 17238 ACT hummelliu@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Love 16262 NSW mrs.love.2005@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rodney Lucas 17257 NSW rod.wayne.lucas@gmail.com Probationary 1
Maria Lygdas 17075 NSW impulse@optusnet.com.au Probationary 1
Elena MacFarlane 16782 NSW minidachies@gmail.com Probationary 1
Barbara Owczarek 17267 NSW barb.owczarek@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jade Ozanne 17279 NSW info@statewidecc.com.au Probationary 1
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary 1
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary 1
James Tanner 17244 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary 1
Stephanie Todman 17271 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary 1
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary 1
Lisa West 17229 NSW lilion@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Dianne White 17277 QLD treetop398@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary 1
Michelle Zammit 17253 VIC chelle_982@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Dorian Smith 17142 NSW crazydogs20032003@msn.com Probationary 1
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Reed 17237 WA jess@divinityragdolls.com.au Probationary 1
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Natalia Peirce 17232 WA ngrewar@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Natalie Pymar 17235 WA natedmunds@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Margaret & Alison Redford 17250 NSW alisonredford8@gmail.com Probationary 1
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary 1
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary 1
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com Probationary 1
Chelse Robinson 16969 VIC chelsearobinson2017facebook@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Caroline Rolls 16980 NSW crolls5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
DANA RUSSELL 17262 NSW djaynerussell@winsoft.net.au Probationary 1
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Seis 17233 NSW tanyaseis72@gmail.com Probationary 1
Hafiz Senol 16977 QLD gizembeyazzz@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary 1
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary 1
Patricia Anderson 17272 NSW patricia.anderson@y7mail.com Probationary 1
Gary Cotton 17254 WA gary.cotton@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Brooke Cid-Espinoza 17211 ACT brooke.cid@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kristi-Anne Cook 17245 QLD casey_jnr@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jenelle Cooper 32 WA mail@acapups.com.au Probationary 1
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary 1
Narelle Cotter 17032 NSW houndheavenathillside@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary 1
Lashai Carnie 17269 QLD lashaigordon1@gmail.com Probationary 1
Belinda Crouch 17263 NSW belnjohn15@gmail.com Probationary 1
William Crozier 17234 VIC w.crozier@outlook.com Probationary 1
Amanda Degen 16958 NSW amandadegen87@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Corey Edwards 17248 VIC coreybrock@gincatfireengineering.com.au Probationary 1
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary 1
Susan Channell 17217 NSW cazz86@gmail.com Probationary 1
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Cindeanne Evans 16973 QLD cindeeevans@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary 1
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Melodey Bailey 16971 NSW hillbillyracing@outlook.com Probationary 1
Jennifer Baker 17241 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kalani Barnes 17071 NSW themetamenagerie@outlook.com Probationary 1
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary 1
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary 1
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Graham Betts 16355 NSW graham.betts5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary 1
Dianne Bielby 17261 WA dianneb60@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Joe Brennan 17258 QLD jbren2710@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary 1
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lawrence Bruce 16779 NSW milne-bruce@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Cheryl Elphick 17224 QLD cherylelphick@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Lee Evans 17230 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Probationary 1
Mara Kirkbride 16549 NSW dddavemaz@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Tamara Hunt 17275 NSW tamhunt2@gmail.com Probationary 1
Katrin Hemmen 17236 SA katrin.hemmen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Naomi Hoare 17260 SA naomi_hoare@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Emma Hodge 17213 NSW emmahodge326@gmail.com Probationary 1
Bonnie Holstein 17256 NSW bholstein@iprimus.com.au Probationary 1
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary 1
Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2