Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


State
 
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Active Member Memberlist 
Ghabious Ajji 17311 NSW tigerbuildingrepairs@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Angela Noonan 17290 NSW angela.noonan61@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Kay Rosano 17390 NSW kayrosano@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Fay Ridis 17413 VIC Micklehamlodge@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Michael Raso 17404 QLD mraso@y7mail.com 1 Probationary
Rick Pratt 17434 NSW susandrick@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Blake Playle 17423 WA blake.playle@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Catherine Pascoe 17382 QLD cpascoe@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
roberto montecalvo 17380 SA robbiem5050@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Natalie Sammut 17441 NSW natsammut78@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Cy Milson-Hamer 17429 NSW cymilson@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Lynda McPherson 17372 VIC mac.chester1@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Tricia Matthews 17385 WA tricia.kevin@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Zena Mardini 17438 NSW applyphysio@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Michelle Macdonald 17419 QLD smmacca6@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Natasha Lindberg 17405 WA linjat7@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Sarina Li 17415 WA sarina.li@live.com 1 Probationary
Jennifer Lewis 17420 VIC jennydawnlewis@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Mirjana Ruzic 17432 QLD branko12307@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Linet Sarkisian 17433 NSW sarkisianlinet@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
SANG WOOK LEE 17402 NSW tkddnr232@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Teneysha Warren 17376 NSW neshas.cleaning.services@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Chelsea Woolston 17399 SA chelswoolston@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Richard Wilson 17424 QLD renatmarina@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Cassie willett 00213 NSW willett00@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Katrina Whitney 17375 NSW jackandtrina@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Leah Wedgewood 17355 WA bloorose72@internode.on.net 1 Probationary
Sandra Webb 17406 NSW oakridge.cutting@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Rhonda Watt 17377 QLD rhonda88888@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ruvim Sevostjanov 17435 QLD s.ruvim@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Wen-Fang Carrie Tung 17431 NSW carrietwf@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
James Tracey 17430 NSW jamestraceycarpentry@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Anita Taseva 17436 WA ataseva25@gmail.com 1 Probationary
philip sultana 17395 NSW psultana29@oulook.com 1 Probationary
Elena Stanciu 17108 VIC elenaelena27@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Brett & Tracie Skinner 17421 NSW tracieleanne@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Sonya Shin 17400 QLD sonyashin@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Kendall Lester 15169 NSW kendall.lester@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Micheal Lazar 17364 VIC lazarna@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Zaynab al-basry 17363 NSW zaynab_allame@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Teresa Catania 17392 NSW teresacatania@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Belinda Crouch 17425 NSW belmc778@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Christopher Cross 17360 QLD chrisby_69@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
David Connolly 17373 NSW moon.master@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prue.connelly@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Elisabeta Ciui 17359 QLD elisa.ciui@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Timothy Cherloaba 17367 QLD timcherloaba@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Mario Celani 17409 WA cms1708@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Lashai Carnie 17426 QLD ltcarnie@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Dion Daraio 17368 VIC vissertara@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
lee campbell 17387 NSW seasidecavoodles@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Mitchell Cameron 17396 NSW cameronmic2@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Melissa Brown 17407 QLD melissacharlottebrown@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Reinhard Bonelli 17401 QLD icvs.ipswich.19@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Christopher Board 17361 QLD surfingpuppy123@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Belinda Bleyenberg 17369 WA belindableyenberg12@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Katelyn Billinghurst 17383 VIC katejayden18@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Elizabeth Barnes 17414 WA lizzy_jane2002@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Tracey Lee Daly 17384 NSW tippypaws2771@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Damian Dennis 17428 QLD damiandennis@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Marc Lang 17416 NSW simoneandmarc3@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ralph Gamboa 16598 laramaricon08@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Rachelle Lacey 17379 NSW markswindowcleaning@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Matthew Kemp 17362 NSW mat79d@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Leianne Jones 17378 NSW leiannejones@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Roxanne Hornsby 17394 NSW roxanne63@live.com.au 1 Probationary
Rebecca Hardy 17388 NSW indigohills@activ8.net.au 1 Probationary
Heidi Hackett 17437 QLD heidi@edentrees.com.au 1 Probationary
Eve Grogan 17393 VIC archeve888@bigoond.com 1 Probationary
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Natasha Gallard 17365 NSW tasha_334@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Skye Doust 17381 NSW mummy.doust@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Catherine Galea 17374 NSW maltesercath@live.com 1 Probationary
Madelene Fowler 17403 NSW aqwa-music@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Ben Forbes 17397 NSW ben_4bz@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Fiona Fletcher 17412 NSW fionafletcher76@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Brett Fernance 17371 NSW bfernance@ribahomes.com.au 1 Probationary
Annette Dundon 17439 NSW ptd001@optusnet.com.au 1 Probationary
Vicki Drusko 17422 VIC vickijoyd@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Karin Dressler 17417 SA kmd3333@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Carol Zanardi 17427 TAS tinyminimaltese@bigpond.com 1 Probationary