Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist First Role  Upme User Profile Status
Tony Abbott 16921 NSW barefootboxing@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sandra Mitchell 16509 QLD nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ashleigh Maurer 16949 QLD ashleighmaurer93@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tania Maxwell 16895 VIC taniaquickbooks@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mark McCorry 17206 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Catherine McManus 16935 QLD cowgirl.cath.cm@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Janelle Metcalfe 17184 NSW bee_my_angel_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
B Micevski 16913 NSW penelopepicolo@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jane Miller 16914 NT jbsmiller@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Milne 16892 VIC danmilne@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Maria Lygdas 17075 NSW impulse@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Ashley Mole 17158 NSW ashley.mole5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
theresa moore 16907 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Janet Moore 17151 NSW midstate2@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristina Mottee 16952 NSW kristinasemail2012@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Shirley Nader 16898 NSW shirley_nader@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Narelle Narcis 16939 WA narellenarcis4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Majid Naseri 17170 VIC majmn@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle Newbert 16934 QLD michelle_drummond@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Imelda Ngawi 17200 VIC imelda@andatech.com.au Probationary Subscriber
JENNIFER NICHOLAS 16972 NSW candylildo3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Megan Nicol 17179 NSW mgnhappy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Karyn Magnussen 16897 NSW karynmag@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Maggie M Lukic 17164 VIC lukic.3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Judy O'Connor 17144 VIC liemdara.admin@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Shannan Jessen 16927 QLD jessenshop@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Pip Johnston 17148 NSW tenterfieldvet@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brianna Joseph 16981 TAS briekean239@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Kay 17146 VIC andrewkay14@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
John & Deborah Kenny 16942 QLD john.deb.kenny@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jude and Chris Keogh O'Connor 16966 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Arash Kianzadeh 16916 VIC zamani_niloo@uahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Hyun Jin Kim 17180 QLD annakim7000@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Chris King 17173 NSW cking22983@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mara Kirkbride 16549 NSW dddavemaz@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Seona Adams 17177 VIC glendarriwillcavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Lynne Kramme 17136 VIC kramme66@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary Subscriber
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rochelle La’Brooy-McIver 17192 WA spitwa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Lalor 16932 NSW tanya.lalor@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Esther Landells 16948 NSW ltbrookdale@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Laverick 16917 VIC rebeccalaverick@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cole Lawson 17159 QLD margaretlawson@expertguide.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Denise Lubke 16891 NSW dal55061@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Jasmin Northcott 16960 QLD jliciousmua@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Robert Stirling 17198 WA rtstirling@iprimus.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Simon Strachan 17190 WA simon@img8.net Probationary Subscriber
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tori Tate 17145 VIC torimcd@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kaylene Taylor 17202 TAS kayt1962@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sharlene Tester 16936 NSW sharlene.tester@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Thorn 16906 QLD realreo@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Natalie Trethowan 16956 NSW g968@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Patricia Valdez 16904 QLD FurrAngels@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
David Souter 17157 NSW dsouter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Rosemary Vogels 16937 NSW anrojali.cavoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristel Wakeford 16888 WA canter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Frances Whitton 17187 VIC FRANCESDEIG@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Carolyn Williams 17216 VIC louisecarolyn@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Paula Wilson 16915 NSW wilson_paulaanne@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristine Wirth 16951 NSW bwf.kingscreek@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Rhonda Wood 17155 WA yeeehaaa71@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brandon Wright 16922 QLD lizawright@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Kerry Wyburd 17207 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Peta Star 17152 NSW fortheluvofpoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Caroline Rolls 16980 NSW crolls5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tim Patterson 17203 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Patterson 17188 NSW kellndana13@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Craig Paxton 16945 NSW c.paxton@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
simone penglase 16955 NSW simonepenglase@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jye Pincham 16954 QLD jyep87@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jane Prvinic 16924 QLD janeandjoel@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Chelse Robinson 16969 VIC chelsearobinson2017facebook@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Rook 16968 QLD siberiantigerau@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle smith 17161 QLD michellejs1999@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Luke Ross 17201 QLD lukasross.1976@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Peta Rowen 16944 QLD petajrowen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Karen Russ 16900 VIC kjruss@silversmith.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Fifi Sajuti 17174 VIC fsajuti@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Sangster 17194 NSW mtsangster@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Tara Schilpzand 16933 ACT schilpzand@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3