Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State  Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Karen Coumbe 16887 WA kdgcjake@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
giovanni casaburi 16868 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Rochelle La’Brooy-McIver 17192 WA spitwa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristel Wakeford 16888 WA canter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Rene van Eeden 16883 WA rene.vaneeden@cewa.edu.au Probationary Participant
Simon Strachan 17190 WA simon@img8.net Probationary Subscriber
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary Subscriber
Daniela Correia 17191 WA daniela1985@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Rick Ryan 16875 WA rick.ryan.rn@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Joanna Cowie 16351 WA spinasinlapaz@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Leonie Hunter 17156 WA leoniehunter@iinet.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Dwaine Shrigley 16691 WA bleaf87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
james houlahan 17147 WA jimhoulahan@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Dionne Herbert 16896 WA dionneherbert@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Craig Fitzpatrick 16686 WA cfitzy@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Damien Gee 16943 WA damien.gee@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Robert Stirling 17198 WA rtstirling@iprimus.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kirsten Fowler 16467 WA kfowler@taskers.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Angela Capper 16693 WA huxley2011@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Anne Franks 17197 WA pasadeana@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mark McCorry 17206 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rhonda Wood 17155 WA yeeehaaa71@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Tim Patterson 17203 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Narelle Narcis 16939 WA narellenarcis4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Abbey Murphy 16878 VIC abbey_crute@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Shirley Simpson 16908 VIC shirley.simpson1@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Riana Groom 17083 VIC riana_groom@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Grech 17131 VIC a1roofrestorations@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Majid Naseri 17170 VIC majmn@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Katherine Spiteri 17114 VIC katherine.spiteri86@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Imelda Ngawi 17200 VIC imelda@andatech.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Elena Stanciu 17108 VIC elenaelena27@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kayla Nguyen 16685 VIC kaylanguyen7@live.co.uk Probationary Participant
Carmel Gebbing 16941 VIC carmelgebbing@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Judy O'Connor 17144 VIC liemdara.admin@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Sharyn Schultz 17189 VIC tsbnj@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Fatma Sahin 16886 VIC tinasahin27@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Fifi Sajuti 17174 VIC fsajuti@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Matthew Koster 16310 VIC matt-koster@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Rochelle Roberts 17127 VIC jrvroberts@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Michael Lyons 16692 VIC knock1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Rebecca Laverick 16917 VIC rebeccalaverick@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Chelse Robinson 16969 VIC chelsearobinson2017facebook@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Greg Podesta 17095 VIC gpodesta23@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Lynne Kramme 17136 VIC kramme66@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tania Maxwell 16895 VIC taniaquickbooks@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa McCarthy 16699 VIC planetpickle2013@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Leonie Koullapis 17120 VIC leoncos55@icloud.com Probationary Participant
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Vivienne Moore 17119 VIC damouse54@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Karen Russ 16900 VIC kjruss@silversmith.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Arash Kianzadeh 16916 VIC zamani_niloo@uahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Milne 16892 VIC danmilne@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
JOHN MILNE 17106 VIC JOHN@JSMTRANSPORT.COM.AU Probationary Participant
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
theresa moore 16907 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Kay 17146 VIC andrewkay14@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Kamil 17081 VIC tanyakamil@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Maggie M Lukic 17164 VIC lukic.3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Seona Adams 17177 VIC glendarriwillcavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Copland 17088 VIC venusaharmony@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Tori Tate 17145 VIC torimcd@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jennifer Burns 16734 VIC jennifer@burnsarcher.com.au Probationary Participant
Frances Whitton 17187 VIC FRANCESDEIG@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Carolyn Williams 17216 VIC louisecarolyn@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
giusppe forgione 17098 VIC forgione_joe@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Edwards 17085 VIC me@lisanedwards.com.au Probationary Participant
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prueconnelly@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Maria cavil 16866 VIC ozzy28@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Mark Thompson 16694 VIC markthompson1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Sam Daniel 16873 VIC pjsjdan@mcmedia.com.au Probationary Participant
Elmir Bafto 16926 VIC bafto5@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kaylene Taylor 17202 TAS kayt1962@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Brianna Joseph 16981 TAS briekean239@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Stacey MacKay 16239 SA destinstacey@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Alanna Grieger 16663 SA alannarenae.cahill@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Cindy Atkinson 16970 SA clatkinson2014@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Frank Cardosa 17205 SA tilercardosa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mikaela Kluske 16670 SA miki.jaye@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
simone collier 17215 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Lee 16881 QLD samilee779@outlook.com Probationary Participant
sam capps 16930 QLD samastcapps@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Natasha Clarke 17139 QLD ironheartultimatemastiffs@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Cole Lawson 17159 QLD margaretlawson@expertguide.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Donna Cavalli 16912 QLD damico60@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Bronwyn Kwapil 16877 QLD jbandbk@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary Participant
Lisa Rook 16968 QLD siberiantigerau@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Gail Major 17138 QLD gmac.44@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Deborah Freudenmann 17000 QLD deborah@trulyheal.com Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3