Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # State  Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Kathryn Gibbons 17282 WA kategibbons1000@hotmail.com Probationary 1
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jenelle Cooper 32 WA mail@acapups.com.au Probationary 1
Sheridan Nairn 16704 WA sheridannairn@outlook.com Probationary 1
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary 1
Natalia Peirce 17232 WA ngrewar@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Natalie Pymar 17235 WA natedmunds@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary 1
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary 1
Jessica Reed 17237 WA jess@divinityragdolls.com.au Probationary 1
Dianne Bielby 17261 WA dianneb60@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary 1
James Tanner 17244 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary 1
Stephanie Todman 17271 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary 1
Gary Cotton 17254 WA gary.cotton@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary 1
XINGPEI GUO 17270 VIC janice.guo1992@gmail.com Probationary 1
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary 1
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary 1
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jinming Zhang 17239 VIC eddimarty@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary 1
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Monique Gebbing 17281 VIC moniquegebbing@gmail.com Probationary 1
Chelse Robinson 16969 VIC chelsearobinson2017facebook@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Michelle Zammit 17253 VIC chelle_982@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary 1
William Crozier 17234 VIC w.crozier@outlook.com Probationary 1
Corey Edwards 17248 VIC coreybrock@gincatfireengineering.com.au Probationary 1
Lee Evans 17230 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Probationary 1
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Brianna Joseph 16981 TAS briekean239@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary 1
Naomi Hoare 17260 SA naomi_hoare@bigpond.com Probationary 1
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary 1
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Katrin Hemmen 17236 SA katrin.hemmen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Helen Goad 17273 SA helengoad@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary 1
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Hafiz Senol 16977 QLD gizembeyazzz@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary 1
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary 1
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Deborah Freudenmann 17000 QLD deborah@trulyheal.com Probationary 1
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Joe Brennan 17258 QLD jbren2710@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lashai Carnie 17269 QLD lashaigordon1@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary 1
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kristi-Anne Cook 17245 QLD casey_jnr@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Hock Lim 17266 QLD jlhy1970@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary 1
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Cindeanne Evans 16973 QLD cindeeevans@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Andrea Guerra 17019 QLD aguerra72@bigpond.com Probationary 1
caroline gombeaud 17016 QLD caroline.gombeaud@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Dianne White 17277 QLD treetop398@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary 1
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary 1
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary 1
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Kettle 17265 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Probationary 1
Cheryl Elphick 17224 QLD cherylelphick@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Barbara Owczarek 17267 NSW barb.owczarek@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jade Ozanne 17279 NSW info@statewidecc.com.au Probationary 1
Susan Channell 17217 NSW cazz86@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary 1
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Lisa West 17229 NSW lilion@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary 1
Melodey Bailey 16971 NSW hillbillyracing@outlook.com Probationary 1
Margaret & Alison Redford 17250 NSW alisonredford8@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lawrence Bruce 16779 NSW milne-bruce@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary 1
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary 1
Caroline Rolls 16980 NSW crolls5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
DANA RUSSELL 17262 NSW djaynerussell@winsoft.net.au Probationary 1
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary 1
Graham Betts 16355 NSW graham.betts5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Tanya Seis 17233 NSW tanyaseis72@gmail.com Probationary 1
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Jennifer Baker 17241 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kalani Barnes 17071 NSW themetamenagerie@outlook.com Probationary 1
Dorian Smith 17142 NSW crazydogs20032003@msn.com Probationary 1
Rodrigo Martinez 17247 NSW ruffnroll@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Mara Kirkbride 16549 NSW dddavemaz@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Melinda Keys 17243 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Tamara Hunt 17275 NSW tamhunt2@gmail.com Probationary 1
Bonnie Holstein 17256 NSW bholstein@iprimus.com.au Probationary 1
Emma Hodge 17213 NSW emmahodge326@gmail.com Probationary 1
Karla Harwood 17259 NSW t_ja_j@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary 1
Samuel hartley 16420 NSW boltelectrix@live.com Probationary 1
Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2