Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 311 1 2 3
First Name Last Name  Member # State Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Yin Zhe Terence & Siyin Zhong 17193 NSW tyzz1981@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Yiu Fai Michael Yu 16682 QLD michaelyu0102@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kerry Wyburd 17207 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brandon Wright 16922 QLD lizawright@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Ros Woolley 17109 ACT ros@grapevine.com.au Probationary Participant
Rhonda Wood 17155 WA yeeehaaa71@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kristine Wirth 16951 NSW bwf.kingscreek@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Paula Wilson 16915 NSW wilson_paulaanne@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Juloie Williams 16669 NSW jw1210@live.com Probationary Participant
Carolyn Williams 17216 VIC louisecarolyn@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Dane Wigg 17129 NSW danew@atmospherefitness.com.au Probationary Participant
Frances Whitton 17187 VIC FRANCESDEIG@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jannelle Ward 16345 NSW jannelle.ragen@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristel Wakeford 16888 WA canter@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Rosemary Vogels 16937 NSW anrojali.cavoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rene van Eeden 16883 WA rene.vaneeden@cewa.edu.au Probationary Participant
Patricia Valdez 16904 QLD FurrAngels@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Catherine Uidam 16863 NSW catherine@uidam.com Probationary Participant
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Natalie Trethowan 16956 NSW g968@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
jacqueline tosounidis 16870 NSW speedyjt2003@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Thorn 16906 QLD realreo@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Mark Thompson 16694 VIC markthompson1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Sharlene Tester 16936 NSW sharlene.tester@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kaylene Taylor 17202 TAS kayt1962@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tori Tate 17145 VIC torimcd@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Simon Strachan 17190 WA simon@img8.net Probationary Subscriber
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Robert Stirling 17198 WA rtstirling@iprimus.com.au Probationary Subscriber
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Peta Star 17152 NSW fortheluvofpoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Elena Stanciu 17108 VIC elenaelena27@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Katherine Spiteri 17114 VIC katherine.spiteri86@gmail.com Probationary Participant
David Souter 17157 NSW dsouter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jennifer Sommerfeld 16342 QLD jenny@jayline.net.au Probationary Participant
Dorian Smith 17142 NSW crazydogs20032003@msn.com Probationary Participant
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle smith 17161 QLD michellejs1999@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Beth Skybinsky 16975 NSW bethskybinsky@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brittany Sires 16902 QLD beks.92@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Terri Simpson 17141 NSW princessterriann@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Shirley Simpson 16908 VIC shirley.simpson1@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Dwaine Shrigley 16691 WA bleaf87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Skye Shaw 16707 QLD mistymountainranchwoodford@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Hafiz Senol 16977 QLD gizembeyazzz@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sharyn Schultz 17189 VIC tsbnj@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tara Schilpzand 16933 ACT schilpzand@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Sangster 17194 NSW mtsangster@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Fifi Sajuti 17174 VIC fsajuti@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Fatma Sahin 16886 VIC tinasahin27@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Rick Ryan 16875 WA rick.ryan.rn@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Karen Russ 16900 VIC kjruss@silversmith.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Holly Ruffles 16708 QLD holly.ruffles@bigond.com Probationary Participant
Peta Rowen 16944 QLD petajrowen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Luke Ross 17201 QLD lukasross.1976@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Rook 16968 QLD siberiantigerau@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Caroline Rolls 16980 NSW crolls5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Sherron Robinson 17132 NSW sherronsherry@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Chelse Robinson 16969 VIC chelsearobinson2017facebook@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Rochelle Roberts 17127 VIC jrvroberts@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Damien Rindfleish 16867 NSW drrindfleish@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Duane Reddel 16854 NSW admin@kruizenkennels.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Ravenswood 16964 QLD ra13@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Jane Prvinic 16924 QLD janeandjoel@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Greg Podesta 17095 VIC gpodesta23@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Jye Pincham 16954 QLD jyep87@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
simone penglase 16955 NSW simonepenglase@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Paynter 16696 NSW npaynter87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Craig Paxton 16945 NSW c.paxton@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tim Patterson 17203 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Patterson 17188 NSW kellndana13@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Pace 16689 NSW amandaanddaniel53@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
samantha pace 16688 NSW mpacey84@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Judy O'Connor 17144 VIC liemdara.admin@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Jasmin Northcott 16960 QLD jliciousmua@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Megan Nicol 17179 NSW mgnhappy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
JENNIFER NICHOLAS 16972 NSW candylildo3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kayla Nguyen 16685 VIC kaylanguyen7@live.co.uk Probationary Participant
Imelda Ngawi 17200 VIC imelda@andatech.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle Newbert 16934 QLD michelle_drummond@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sean Neate 16678 Qld neategpw@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Majid Naseri 17170 VIC majmn@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Narelle Narcis 16939 WA narellenarcis4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Zac Naismith 17134 QLD znaismith13@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Sheridan Nairn 16704 WA sheridannairn@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Shirley Nader 16898 NSW shirley_nader@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mary Muscat 17227 NSW muscat108@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Abbey Murphy 16878 VIC abbey_crute@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kristina Mottee 16952 NSW kristinasemail2012@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kerry Moran 16717 QLD maddison.cottage@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Vivienne Moore 17119 VIC damouse54@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Janet Moore 17151 NSW midstate2@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
theresa moore 16907 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ashley Mole 17158 NSW ashley.mole5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sandra Mitchell 16509 QLD nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Probationary Subscriber
JOHN MILNE 17106 VIC JOHN@JSMTRANSPORT.COM.AU Probationary Participant
Daniel Milne 16892 VIC danmilne@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Jane Miller 16914 NT jbsmiller@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 1–120 of 311 1 2 3