Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 148 1 2
First Name Last Name  Member # State Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Jinming Zhang 17239 VIC eddimarty@gmail.com Probationary 1
Michelle Zammit 17253 VIC chelle_982@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary 1
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary 1
Dianne White 17277 QLD treetop398@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lisa West 17229 NSW lilion@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary 1
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary 1
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary 1
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Stephanie Todman 17271 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary 1
James Tanner 17244 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary 1
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Dorian Smith 17142 NSW crazydogs20032003@msn.com Probationary 1
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com Probationary 1
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Hafiz Senol 16977 QLD gizembeyazzz@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Seis 17233 NSW tanyaseis72@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
DANA RUSSELL 17262 NSW djaynerussell@winsoft.net.au Probationary 1
Caroline Rolls 16980 NSW crolls5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Chelse Robinson 16969 VIC chelsearobinson2017facebook@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary 1
Jessica Reed 17237 WA jess@divinityragdolls.com.au Probationary 1
Margaret & Alison Redford 17250 NSW alisonredford8@gmail.com Probationary 1
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary 1
Natalie Pymar 17235 WA natedmunds@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Natalia Peirce 17232 WA ngrewar@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary 1
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jade Ozanne 17279 NSW info@statewidecc.com.au Probationary 1
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Barbara Owczarek 17267 NSW barb.owczarek@gmail.com Probationary 1
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Sheridan Nairn 16704 WA sheridannairn@outlook.com Probationary 1
Mary Muscat 17227 NSW muscat108@gmail.com Probationary 1
Aiden Muller 17276 NSW valleyviewpigs@gmail.com Probationary 1
Anthony Mountney 17218 NSW info.acmtrainingstables@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jodi McMahon 16488 NSW shaggydog01@icloud.com Probationary 1
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary 1
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Rodrigo Martinez 17247 NSW ruffnroll@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary 1
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Elena MacFarlane 16782 NSW minidachies@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rodney Lucas 17257 NSW rod.wayne.lucas@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Love 16262 NSW mrs.love.2005@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ding Liu 17238 ACT hummelliu@gmail.com Probationary 1
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Hock Lim 17266 QLD jlhy1970@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Peter Lanham 17252 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary 1
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary 1
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary 1
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary 1
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary 1
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary 1
Mara Kirkbride 16549 NSW dddavemaz@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Melinda Keys 17243 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Kettle 17265 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Probationary 1
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Brianna Joseph 16981 TAS briekean239@gmail.com Probationary 1
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary 1
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary 1
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tamara Hunt 17275 NSW tamhunt2@gmail.com Probationary 1
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary 1
Bonnie Holstein 17256 NSW bholstein@iprimus.com.au Probationary 1
Emma Hodge 17213 NSW emmahodge326@gmail.com Probationary 1
Naomi Hoare 17260 SA naomi_hoare@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Katrin Hemmen 17236 SA katrin.hemmen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Karla Harwood 17259 NSW t_ja_j@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Samuel hartley 16420 NSW boltelectrix@live.com Probationary 1
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Angela Haag 17280 QLD Angiehaag78@icloud.com Probationary 1
XINGPEI GUO 17270 VIC janice.guo1992@gmail.com Probationary 1
Andrea Guerra 17019 QLD aguerra72@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary 1
caroline gombeaud 17016 QLD caroline.gombeaud@gmail.com Probationary 1
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Helen Goad 17273 SA helengoad@hotmail.com Probationary 1
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Kim Gillespie 17033 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Kathryn Gibbons 17282 WA kategibbons1000@hotmail.com Probationary 1
kylie george 16516 NSW accounts@independentcommunications.com.au Probationary 1
Monique Gebbing 17281 VIC moniquegebbing@gmail.com Probationary 1
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Deborah Freudenmann 17000 QLD deborah@trulyheal.com Probationary 1
Michelle Fox 17274 NSW foxymicky69@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sarah Foster 17249 NSW sjfoster@tpg.com.au Probationary 1
Emma Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Cindeanne Evans 16973 QLD cindeeevans@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Lee Evans 17230 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Probationary 1
Cheryl Elphick 17224 QLD cherylelphick@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary 1
Corey Edwards 17248 VIC coreybrock@gincatfireengineering.com.au Probationary 1
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Amanda Degen 16958 NSW amandadegen87@hotmail.com Probationary 1
William Crozier 17234 VIC w.crozier@outlook.com Probationary 1
Belinda Crouch 17263 NSW belnjohn15@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary 1
Displaying 1–120 of 148 1 2