Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 148 1 2
First Name  Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary 1
XINGPEI GUO 17270 VIC janice.guo1992@gmail.com Probationary 1
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary 1
William Crozier 17234 VIC w.crozier@outlook.com Probationary 1
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com Probationary 1
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary 1
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Seis 17233 NSW tanyaseis72@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary 1
Tamara Hunt 17275 NSW tamhunt2@gmail.com Probationary 1
Susan Channell 17217 NSW cazz86@gmail.com Probationary 1
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary 1
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary 1
Stephanie Todman 17271 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary 1
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sheridan Nairn 16704 WA sheridannairn@outlook.com Probationary 1
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sarah Foster 17249 NSW sjfoster@tpg.com.au Probationary 1
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary 1
Samuel hartley 16420 NSW boltelectrix@live.com Probationary 1
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rodrigo Martinez 17247 NSW ruffnroll@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rodney Lucas 17257 NSW rod.wayne.lucas@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Kettle 17265 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Probationary 1
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary 1
Peter Lanham 17252 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary 1
Patricia Anderson 17272 NSW patricia.anderson@y7mail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary 1
Natalie Pymar 17235 WA natedmunds@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Natalia Peirce 17232 WA ngrewar@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Narelle Cotter 17032 NSW houndheavenathillside@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Naomi Hoare 17260 SA naomi_hoare@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Monique Gebbing 17281 VIC moniquegebbing@gmail.com Probationary 1
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary 1
Michelle Zammit 17253 VIC chelle_982@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Michelle Fox 17274 NSW foxymicky69@gmail.com Probationary 1
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary 1
Melodey Bailey 16971 NSW hillbillyracing@outlook.com Probationary 1
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary 1
Melinda Keys 17243 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Mary Muscat 17227 NSW muscat108@gmail.com Probationary 1
Margaret & Alison Redford 17250 NSW alisonredford8@gmail.com Probationary 1
Mara Kirkbride 16549 NSW dddavemaz@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Lorenzie Alford 17264 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Probationary 1
Lisa West 17229 NSW lilion@bigpond.com Probationary 1
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lee Evans 17230 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Probationary 1
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lawrence Bruce 16779 NSW milne-bruce@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Lashai Carnie 17269 QLD lashaigordon1@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
kylie george 16516 NSW accounts@independentcommunications.com.au Probationary 1
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary 1
Kristi-Anne Cook 17245 QLD casey_jnr@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Love 16262 NSW mrs.love.2005@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Gillespie 17033 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary 1
Katrin Hemmen 17236 SA katrin.hemmen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathryn Gibbons 17282 WA kategibbons1000@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Karla Harwood 17259 NSW t_ja_j@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kalani Barnes 17071 NSW themetamenagerie@outlook.com Probationary 1
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary 1
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary 1
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary 1
Joe Brennan 17258 QLD jbren2710@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jodi McMahon 16488 NSW shaggydog01@icloud.com Probationary 1
Jinming Zhang 17239 VIC eddimarty@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jessica Reed 17237 WA jess@divinityragdolls.com.au Probationary 1
Jennifer Baker 17241 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jenelle Cooper 32 WA mail@acapups.com.au Probationary 1
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary 1
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
James Tanner 17244 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Probationary 1
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jade Ozanne 17279 NSW info@statewidecc.com.au Probationary 1
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary 1
Hock Lim 17266 QLD jlhy1970@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Helen Goad 17273 SA helengoad@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Hafiz Senol 16977 QLD gizembeyazzz@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Graham Betts 16355 NSW graham.betts5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary 1
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary 1
Gary Cotton 17254 WA gary.cotton@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Emma Hodge 17213 NSW emmahodge326@gmail.com Probationary 1
Emma Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Displaying 1–120 of 148 1 2