Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State Email  Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Zac Naismith 17134 QLD znaismith13@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Arash Kianzadeh 16916 VIC zamani_niloo@uahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Yvette Jones 17074 ACT yvette.j@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rhonda Wood 17155 WA yeeehaaa71@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary Subscriber
Rob Ingram 17181 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Paula Wilson 16915 NSW wilson_paulaanne@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Copland 17088 VIC venusaharmony@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Yin Zhe Terence & Siyin Zhong 17193 NSW tyzz1981@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sharyn Schultz 17189 VIC tsbnj@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tori Tate 17145 VIC torimcd@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Fatma Sahin 16886 VIC tinasahin27@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Tim Patterson 17203 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Frank Cardosa 17205 SA tilercardosa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tiffany Armstrong 16579 QLD theratshed1@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Pip Johnston 17148 NSW tenterfieldvet@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Kamil 17081 VIC tanyakamil@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Lalor 16932 NSW tanya.lalor@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tania Maxwell 16895 VIC taniaquickbooks@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary Subscriber
Rochelle La’Brooy-McIver 17192 WA spitwa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Joanna Cowie 16351 WA spinasinlapaz@gmail.com Probationary Participant
jacqueline tosounidis 16870 NSW speedyjt2003@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
simone penglase 16955 NSW simonepenglase@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Simon Strachan 17190 WA simon@img8.net Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Rook 16968 QLD siberiantigerau@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Shirley Simpson 16908 VIC shirley.simpson1@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Shirley Nader 16898 NSW shirley_nader@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sherron Robinson 17132 NSW sherronsherry@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Sharlene Tester 16936 NSW sharlene.tester@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
simone collier 17215 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tara Schilpzand 16933 ACT schilpzand@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Lee 16881 QLD samilee779@outlook.com Probationary Participant
sam capps 16930 QLD samastcapps@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
sally Fardell 17008 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Robert Stirling 17198 WA rtstirling@iprimus.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Roz George 17160 NSW rozgeorge@iinet.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ros Woolley 17109 ACT ros@grapevine.com.au Probationary Participant
Rick Ryan 16875 WA rick.ryan.rn@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Riana Groom 17083 VIC riana_groom@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Rene van Eeden 16883 WA rene.vaneeden@cewa.edu.au Probationary Participant
Rebecca Laverick 16917 VIC rebeccalaverick@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Thorn 16906 QLD realreo@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Racheal Holmes 17166 NSW raych1970@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Ravenswood 16964 QLD ra13@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jude and Chris Keogh O'Connor 16966 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prueconnelly@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Terri Simpson 17141 NSW princessterriann@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Lisa McCarthy 16699 VIC planetpickle2013@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Sam Daniel 16873 VIC pjsjdan@mcmedia.com.au Probationary Participant
Peta Rowen 16944 QLD petajrowen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
B Micevski 16913 NSW penelopepicolo@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Chien-Chun Huang 16931 ACT pawsup.puppy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Paul Gleeson 16671 QLD paul@gleesonlawyers.com.au Probationary Participant
Anne Franks 17197 WA pasadeana@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Maria cavil 16866 VIC ozzy28@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
theresa moore 16907 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Laura henrdriksen 17195 QLD oodles18@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Sandra Mitchell 16509 QLD nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Paynter 16696 NSW npaynter87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Bruce 16665 QLD nicolewenham76@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Athina Borg 17118 NSW nicholasborg1@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Sean Neate 16678 Qld neategpw@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Natalie Gauci 17150 NSW natalie.gauci@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Narelle Narcis 16939 WA narellenarcis4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Sangster 17194 NSW mtsangster@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Kerry Wyburd 17207 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
samantha pace 16688 NSW mpacey84@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Skye Shaw 16707 QLD mistymountainranchwoodford@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Mikaela Kluske 16670 SA miki.jaye@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Janet Moore 17151 NSW midstate2@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle smith 17161 QLD michellejs1999@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle Newbert 16934 QLD michelle_drummond@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Yiu Fai Michael Yu 16682 QLD michaelyu0102@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Megan Nicol 17179 NSW mgnhappy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Perry Busuttil 17154 NSW meldwyer2406@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Melda Fossa 17072 QLD meldajfossa@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Lisa Edwards 17085 VIC me@lisanedwards.com.au Probationary Participant
Matthew Koster 16310 VIC matt-koster@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Mark Thompson 16694 VIC markthompson1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Mark McCorry 17206 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Margie Grant 17137 QLD margiegrant@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Cole Lawson 17159 QLD margaretlawson@expertguide.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Majid Naseri 17170 VIC majmn@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 1–120 of 308 1 2 3