Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # State Email  Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary 1
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary 1
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary 1
William Crozier 17234 VIC w.crozier@outlook.com Probationary 1
Vicki Besant 17014 QLD vixy9574@gmail.com Probationary 1
Vicki Gangell 17003 TAS vgangell@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com Probationary 1
Vanessa Clews 17007 SA vanessaclews4@gmail.com Probationary 1
Aiden Muller 17276 NSW valleyviewpigs@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary 1
Dianne White 17277 QLD treetop398@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kalani Barnes 17071 NSW themetamenagerie@outlook.com Probationary 1
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Seis 17233 NSW tanyaseis72@gmail.com Probationary 1
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary 1
Tamara Hunt 17275 NSW tamhunt2@gmail.com Probationary 1
Karla Harwood 17259 NSW t_ja_j@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary 1
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary 1
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary 1
Stephanie Todman 17271 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sue Newitt 17228 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Sarah Foster 17249 NSW sjfoster@tpg.com.au Probationary 1
Sarah Hill 17053 NSW silkyseventeen@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary 1
Sheridan Nairn 16704 WA sheridannairn@outlook.com Probationary 1
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jodi McMahon 16488 NSW shaggydog01@icloud.com Probationary 1
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary 1
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary 1
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary 1
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Sally Hedberg 16997 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rodrigo Martinez 17247 NSW ruffnroll@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rodney Lucas 17257 NSW rod.wayne.lucas@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lorenzie Alford 17264 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary 1
Peter Lanham 17252 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Patricia Anderson 17272 NSW patricia.anderson@y7mail.com Probationary 1
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary 1
Melissa Benjamin 17223 QLD noosaspoodles@gmail.com Probationary 1
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary 1
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary 1
Natalia Peirce 17232 WA ngrewar@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Janelle Burgess 17219 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Natalie Pymar 17235 WA natedmunds@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Naomi Hoare 17260 SA naomi_hoare@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Mary Muscat 17227 NSW muscat108@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kim Love 16262 NSW mrs.love.2005@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary 1
Monique Gebbing 17281 VIC moniquegebbing@gmail.com Probationary 1
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary 1
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Elena MacFarlane 16782 NSW minidachies@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lawrence Bruce 16779 NSW milne-bruce@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary 1
Melinda Keys 17243 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Jenelle Cooper 32 WA mail@acapups.com.au Probationary 1
Luba Dixon 17226 QLD lubadixon@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary 1
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lisa West 17229 NSW lilion@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lee Evans 17230 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Probationary 1
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary 1
Lashai Carnie 17269 QLD lashaigordon1@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary 1
Kim Gillespie 17033 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Probationary 1
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary 1
Katrin Hemmen 17236 SA katrin.hemmen@gmail.com Probationary 1
Kathryn Gibbons 17282 WA kategibbons1000@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Joshua Campbell 17221 WA joshua_campbell4@bigpond.com Probationary 1
John Attard 17225 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary 1
Hock Lim 17266 QLD jlhy1970@hotmail.com Probationary 1
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary 1
Jessica Reed 17237 WA jess@divinityragdolls.com.au Probationary 1
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Jennifer Baker 17241 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Joe Brennan 17258 QLD jbren2710@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary 1
XINGPEI GUO 17270 VIC janice.guo1992@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary 1
James Tanner 17244 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Probationary 1
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary 1
Jade Ozanne 17279 NSW info@statewidecc.com.au Probationary 1
Anthony Mountney 17218 NSW info.acmtrainingstables@gmail.com Probationary 1
Maria Lygdas 17075 NSW impulse@optusnet.com.au Probationary 1
Ding Liu 17238 ACT hummelliu@gmail.com Probationary 1
Narelle Cotter 17032 NSW houndheavenathillside@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Melodey Bailey 16971 NSW hillbillyracing@outlook.com Probationary 1
Helen Goad 17273 SA helengoad@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Luke Hall 17050 VIC hally_gsfc123@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Graham Betts 16355 NSW graham.betts5@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary 1
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary 1
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary 1
Hafiz Senol 16977 QLD gizembeyazzz@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Gary Cotton 17254 WA gary.cotton@hotmail.com Probationary 1
Michelle Fox 17274 NSW foxymicky69@gmail.com Probationary 1
Emma Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Probationary 1
Emma Hodge 17213 NSW emmahodge326@gmail.com Probationary 1
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary 1
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary 1
Jinming Zhang 17239 VIC eddimarty@gmail.com Probationary 1
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary 1
DANA RUSSELL 17262 NSW djaynerussell@winsoft.net.au Probationary 1
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary 1
Dianne Bielby 17261 WA dianneb60@bigpond.com Probationary 1
Displaying 1–120 of 149 1 2