Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 241–308 of 308  1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Chelse Robinson 16969 VIC chelsearobinson2017facebook@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Caroline Rolls 16980 NSW crolls5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Rook 16968 QLD siberiantigerau@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Luke Ross 17201 QLD lukasross.1976@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Peta Rowen 16944 QLD petajrowen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Holly Ruffles 16708 QLD holly.ruffles@bigond.com Probationary Participant
Karen Russ 16900 VIC kjruss@silversmith.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Rick Ryan 16875 WA rick.ryan.rn@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Kylie Ryan 17015 WA kylie_j_ryan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Fatma Sahin 16886 VIC tinasahin27@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Fifi Sajuti 17174 VIC fsajuti@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Sangster 17194 NSW mtsangster@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Tara Schilpzand 16933 ACT schilpzand@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sharyn Schultz 17189 VIC tsbnj@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Hafiz Senol 16977 QLD gizembeyazzz@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Greg Shakespeare 16998 QLD shaker001@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Skye Shaw 16707 QLD mistymountainranchwoodford@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Dwaine Shrigley 16691 WA bleaf87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Shirley Simpson 16908 VIC shirley.simpson1@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Terri Simpson 17141 NSW princessterriann@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Brittany Sires 16902 QLD beks.92@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Beth Skybinsky 16975 NSW bethskybinsky@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Michelle smith 17161 QLD michellejs1999@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Dorian Smith 17142 NSW crazydogs20032003@msn.com Probationary Participant
Ross Smith 17212 QLD rosssmith2010@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jennifer Sommerfeld 16342 QLD jenny@jayline.net.au Probationary Participant
David Souter 17157 NSW dsouter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Katherine Spiteri 17114 VIC katherine.spiteri86@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Elena Stanciu 17108 VIC elenaelena27@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Peta Star 17152 NSW fortheluvofpoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
MIchael Stewart 17051 QLD mjstewa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Robert Stirling 17198 WA rtstirling@iprimus.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Simon Strachan 17190 WA simon@img8.net Probationary Subscriber
Kathleen Strachan 17022 VIC horseykath@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lee-Anne Tatam 17057 WA leeanne.tatam@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tori Tate 17145 VIC torimcd@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kaylene Taylor 17202 TAS kayt1962@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sharlene Tester 16936 NSW sharlene.tester@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Mark Thompson 16694 VIC markthompson1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Tracey Thorn 16906 QLD realreo@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Tongia 16974 QLD samantha_tongia@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
jacqueline tosounidis 16870 NSW speedyjt2003@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Phillip Tram 17222 NSW questelectrical@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Shqipe Trena 16986 NSW shqipe662@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Natalie Trethowan 16956 NSW g968@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Catherine Uidam 16863 NSW catherine@uidam.com Probationary Participant
Patricia Valdez 16904 QLD FurrAngels@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Rene van Eeden 16883 WA rene.vaneeden@cewa.edu.au Probationary Participant
Rosemary Vogels 16937 NSW anrojali.cavoodles@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristel Wakeford 16888 WA canter@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Sonja Walsh 16965 NSW walshsonja@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Jannelle Ward 16345 NSW jannelle.ragen@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kayla Weir 17027 ACT kayla_weir@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Frances Whitton 17187 VIC FRANCESDEIG@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Dane Wigg 17129 NSW danew@atmospherefitness.com.au Probationary Participant
Juloie Williams 16669 NSW jw1210@live.com Probationary Participant
Carolyn Williams 17216 VIC louisecarolyn@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Paula Wilson 16915 NSW wilson_paulaanne@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kylie Winters 16984 QLD theimpossibleprinzess@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kristine Wirth 16951 NSW bwf.kingscreek@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Ana Wold 17037 QLD savana6572@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Rhonda Wood 17155 WA yeeehaaa71@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ros Woolley 17109 ACT ros@grapevine.com.au Probationary Participant
Brandon Wright 16922 QLD lizawright@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Kerry Wyburd 17207 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Yiu Fai Michael Yu 16682 QLD michaelyu0102@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Yin Zhe Terence & Siyin Zhong 17193 NSW tyzz1981@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Displaying 241–308 of 308  1 2 3