Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 121–240 of 308  1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Chien-Chun Huang 16931 ACT pawsup.puppy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Alan Hudson 16710 QLD alanhudson1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Cindy Hull 17124 NSW cindyhull078@gmail.com Probationary Participant
John Hunt 17038 SA jhunt@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Leonie Hunter 17156 WA leoniehunter@iinet.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Julie Hurst 16711 NSW juliemayhurst@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Aylene Hutchison 17140 NSW donnahutchison42@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Rob Ingram 17181 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Glennys Jamieson 17025 QLD glennysjamieson63@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Brittony Jansen 17220 VIC littlefamilycavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Graeme Jeffs 16697 QLD grason2@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Shannan Jessen 16927 QLD jessenshop@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Pip Johnston 17148 NSW tenterfieldvet@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Yelva Jones 16990 VIC yelvajones53@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Abby Jones 17097 NSW jonesfam26@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Yvette Jones 17074 ACT yvette.j@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Shannon Jones 17096 NSW abbaleejones@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Brianna Joseph 16981 TAS briekean239@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Kamil 17081 VIC tanyakamil@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Andrew Kay 17146 VIC andrewkay14@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
John & Deborah Kenny 16942 QLD john.deb.kenny@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jude and Chris Keogh O'Connor 16966 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Arash Kianzadeh 16916 VIC zamani_niloo@uahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Hyun Jin Kim 17180 QLD annakim7000@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Chris King 17173 NSW cking22983@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Ryan Kirby 17165 NSW ryankirby0609@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mara Kirkbride 16549 NSW dddavemaz@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Lina Kiryakos 17055 VIC linakiryakos@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Mikaela Kluske 16670 SA miki.jaye@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Ulf Knothe 16976 NSW ulfknothe@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Xiao Kong 16999 WA xiaokong999@hotmail.xom Probationary Subscriber
Matthew Koster 16310 VIC matt-koster@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Leonie Koullapis 17120 VIC leoncos55@icloud.com Probationary Participant
Snjezana Kovacic 16982 WA snjezaa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lynne Kramme 17136 VIC kramme66@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
KRISTY KRAUSE 16987 NSW sunnyjackrussel@msn.com Probationary Subscriber
Gillian Kube 17082 QLD kubegilly@aol.com Probationary Participant
Bronwyn Kwapil 16877 QLD jbandbk@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Seon Kwon 17004 WA chriskimsu@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rochelle La’Brooy-McIver 17192 WA spitwa@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Lalor 16932 NSW tanya.lalor@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Esther Landells 16948 NSW ltbrookdale@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Steven Lang 17046 NSW bendeninefields@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Laverick 16917 VIC rebeccalaverick@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cole Lawson 17159 QLD margaretlawson@expertguide.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Samantha Lee 16881 QLD samilee779@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Todd Lemmon 17029 QLD doggpound1987@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
lisa litle 17011 WA glisan@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Denise Lubke 16891 NSW dal55061@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Lucas 17017 VIC nlucas3112@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Maggie M Lukic 17164 VIC lukic.3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Maria Lygdas 17075 NSW impulse@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Michael Lyons 16692 VIC knock1@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Stacey MacKay 16239 SA destinstacey@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Karyn Magnussen 16897 NSW karynmag@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jarrod Maio 16979 QLD jarrodmaiolive@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Gail Major 17138 QLD gmac.44@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Edward Maristaza 17086 NSW edwardmaristaza@yahoo.com Probationary Participant
Merilyn Martin 17006 QLD meri2867@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Matthews 16676 NSW danieljmatthews13@gmail.com Probationary Participant
shahla Matthews 17090 NSW niloo_aus@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Jenneke Matthewson 17208 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ashleigh Maurer 16949 QLD ashleighmaurer93@outlook.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tania Maxwell 16895 VIC taniaquickbooks@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa McCarthy 16699 VIC planetpickle2013@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Mark McCorry 17206 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Patrycja McLaughlin 17002 QLD schnauzer.brisbane@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Catherine McManus 16935 QLD cowgirl.cath.cm@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Janelle Metcalfe 17184 NSW bee_my_angel_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
B Micevski 16913 NSW penelopepicolo@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Leanne Millar 17133 NSW clmillar@optusnet.com.au Probationary Participant
Jane Miller 16914 NT jbsmiller@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Milne 16892 VIC danmilne@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
JOHN MILNE 17106 VIC JOHN@JSMTRANSPORT.COM.AU Probationary Participant
Sandra Mitchell 16509 QLD nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Molander 17001 VIC countrycutepups@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Ashley Mole 17158 NSW ashley.mole5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Montessori 17012 VIC montessori.rebecca@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
theresa moore 16907 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Janet Moore 17151 NSW midstate2@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Vivienne Moore 17119 VIC damouse54@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Kerry Moran 16717 QLD maddison.cottage@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Kristina Mottee 16952 NSW kristinasemail2012@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Abbey Murphy 16878 VIC abbey_crute@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Shirley Nader 16898 NSW shirley_nader@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Zac Naismith 17134 QLD znaismith13@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Narelle Narcis 16939 WA narellenarcis4@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Majid Naseri 17170 VIC majmn@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Sean Neate 16678 Qld neategpw@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Michelle Newbert 16934 QLD michelle_drummond@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Imelda Ngawi 17200 VIC imelda@andatech.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kayla Nguyen 16685 VIC kaylanguyen7@live.co.uk Probationary Participant
JENNIFER NICHOLAS 16972 NSW candylildo3@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Susan Nicholls 17093 SA susannicholls11@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Megan Nicol 17179 NSW mgnhappy@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jasmin Northcott 16960 QLD jliciousmua@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Judy O'Connor 17144 VIC liemdara.admin@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Jancy O'Donovan 16991 NSW jancyodonovan@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Andrew Oddie 17018 VIC aoddie@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Owen 17035 VIC tracey.x.owen@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
samantha pace 16688 NSW mpacey84@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Daniel Pace 16689 NSW amandaanddaniel53@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
james Papathanasiou 17013 VIC bridiepapa@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Passeri 17045 NSW nikki.byrne92@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Tim Patterson 17203 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Patterson 17188 NSW kellndana13@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Craig Paxton 16945 NSW c.paxton@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jessica Payne 17026 QLD jess_hart2@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nicole Paynter 16696 NSW npaynter87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
simone penglase 16955 NSW simonepenglase@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jye Pincham 16954 QLD jyep87@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Greg Podesta 17095 VIC gpodesta23@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Jane Prvinic 16924 QLD janeandjoel@optusnet.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Ravenswood 16964 QLD ra13@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Philip Redford 16995 WA norleyborders6432@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Damien Rindfleish 16867 NSW drrindfleish@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Rochelle Roberts 17127 VIC jrvroberts@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Sherron Robinson 17132 NSW sherronsherry@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Displaying 121–240 of 308  1 2 3