Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


Displaying 1–120 of 338 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Memberlist First Role Upme User Profile Status
Tony Abbott 16921 NSW barefootboxing@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Seona Adams 17177 VIC glendarriwillcavoodles@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Tanya Anderson 17009 WA tanyajamie2011@icloud.com Probationary Subscriber
Stuart Anderson 16864 VIC rockhavenfarm@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kerry Anderson 17153 NSW kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Tiffany Armstrong 16579 QLD theratshed1@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Chandelle Arthur 16963 QLD gcarthur7@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Cindy Atkinson 16970 SA clatkinson2014@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
jamie back 16929 QLD jamie.back@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Elmir Bafto 16926 VIC bafto5@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Melodey Bailey 16971 NSW hillbillyracing@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Jessica Baker 16947 NSW jessbaker24@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Rachel Balshaw 16796 WA rachelworkman@iinet.net.au Probationary Participant
shay banwell 16910 VIC fatpeach@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kalani Barnes 17071 NSW kalani.barnes95@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Jennifer Barnes 16802 NSW jenny.barnes55@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Gregory Barrett 17135 NSW gregbarrett.85@telstra.com Probationary Subscriber
Rebecca Berman 16985 QLD rebeccaberman@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Graham Betts 16355 NSW graham.betts5@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Monica Betts 16353 NSW monica47@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Maggie Betts 16354 NSW maggie22@hotmail.com.au Probationary Subscriber
John Blease 16923 NSW spaine94@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Athina Borg 17118 NSW nicholasborg1@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Stephanie Brader 16746 WA stephaniebrader80@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Rebecca Bridges 17036 WA beckstar02@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Ngariki Brooks 17010 WA joelandngariki@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Laurie Bruce 16779 NSW milne-bruce@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Nicole Bruce 16665 QLD nicolewenham76@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Annette Burns 16525 NSW calgary.creations@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Jennifer Burns 16734 VIC jennifer@burnsarcher.com.au Probationary Participant
Perry Busuttil 17154 NSW meldwyer2406@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Nick Butterworth 16759 SA nickson.7@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Jason Buttigieg 17182 NSW jason.b30@me.com Probationary Subscriber
Kay Byrnes 16851 WA aemudi17@protonmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Angela Capper 16693 WA huxley2011@live.com.au Probationary Participant
sam capps 16930 QLD samastcapps@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lorella Carbone 17169 NSW lorrie.car@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lara Carr 16730 NSW laracarr01@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
giovanni casaburi 16868 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Cassan 16829 NSW j.k.cassan@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Donna Cavalli 16912 QLD damico60@live.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Maria cavil 16866 VIC ozzy28@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Tracey Cawsey 17087 NSW keira.april@gmail.com Probationary Participant
mi kyong cho 16724 NSW jjomi87@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Alina Churikova 16853 QLD alinachurikova@yandex.ru Probationary Subscriber
Natasha Clarke 17139 QLD ironheartultimatemastiffs@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Stjepan Colic 16832 WA colic@iinet.net.au Probationary Participant
JIll Connell 16855 VIC holzie27@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prueconnelly@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Kate Connor 16789 QLD kate.connor@icloud.com Probationary Participant
Ian Coombe 17066 WA prestonspringspets@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Brooke Coombes 16728 QLD bcoombes277@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Samuel Cooper 17175 QLD samuelmcooper@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sarah Copland 17088 VIC venusaharmony@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Anita Pauline Corney 17171 QLD apc157@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniela Correia 17191 WA daniela1985@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Adrian Cost 17125 QLD adrian_cost@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Melinda Coster 16836 NSW cooko86@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Narelle Cotter 17032 NSW houndheavenathillside@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Joanna Cowie 16351 WA spinasinlapaz@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Jason Cragg 16476 NSW puppies@loveoodles.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Jarrod Crossan 16732 NSW crossan.plumbing@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Rebecca Crowe 17183 QLD bekstar_@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Sam Daniel 16873 VIC pjsjdan@mcmedia.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Michael Day 17078 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Zach De Beer 16753 QLD zcmarlene@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Julia de Montfort 16659 NSW juliaclarede@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Amanda Dean 16667 NSW amanda.dean53@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Amanda Degen 16958 NSW amandadegen87@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Shane Delaney 16755 SA prawnfarm2013@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Joanne Derksen 16940 NSW joannederksen@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Michael Dimech 17186 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
cece do 16806 VIC ceceant9@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Karen Dovaston 16887 WA kdgcjake@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Alex Du 16703 NSW alexdjy@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Ashley Dunn 16918 NSW ashleydunn22@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Kelly Eccles 16865 NSW gunnado007@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Edwards 17085 VIC me@lisanedwards.com.au Probationary Participant
Kathryn Edwards 17021 TAS gotassiegirl@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Carly-Gemma Edwards 16657 QLD andrewe1@activ8.net.au Probationary Participant
Monica Elliott- Hawthorn 16889 NSW hotcakesncoolcookies@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Jenene Ellis 17117 NSW jenene.terry@yahoo.com Probationary Participant
Henri Esteban 17162 NSW henri_eduardot@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Kirhi Euloo Wiree 16818 NSW kirhijumbunna@live.com.au Probationary Participant
Cindeanne Evans 16973 QLD cindeeevans@yahoo.com Probationary Subscriber
Natalie Fairhurst 16831 ACT njles77@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Karla Farrell 16341 QLD karlashane@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Craig Fitzpatrick 16686 WA cfitzy@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Emma Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Probationary Subscriber
giusppe forgione 17098 VIC forgione_joe@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Melda Fossa 17072 QLD meldajfossa@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Kirsten Fowler 16467 WA kfowler@taskers.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Deborah Freudenmann 17000 QLD deborah@trulyheal.com Probationary Subscriber
Anastasia Gallard 17073 NSW anastasia_gallard88@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Lynda GARGAN 16714 QLD lagargan@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Ellen Gassmann 16675 NSW isaacgasso@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Natalie Gauci 17150 NSW natalie.gauci@live.com Probationary Subscriber
Carly Gauld 16839 NSW carly.gauld@outlook.com Probationary Participant
Carmel Gebbing 16941 VIC carmelgebbing@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Damien Gee 16943 WA damien.gee@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
kylie george 16516 NSW accounts@independentcommunications.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Roz George 17160 NSW rozgeorge@iinet.net.au Probationary Subscriber
Kim Gillespie 17033 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Probationary Subscriber
Kim Gillie 16752 VIC gillclan1@dodo.com.au Probationary Participant
susan gilliland 17039 NSW susanheigre@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Paul Gleeson 16671 QLD paul@gleesonlawyers.com.au Probationary Participant
Crystal Glover 16919 QLD crystalglover90@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Katrina Goldsmith 16661 QLD jkgoldsmith11@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Radenko Golic 17048 VIC golic.sons@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
caroline gombeaud 17016 QLD caroline.gombeaud@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Dion Goodall 16994 WA diongoodall1971@gmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Margie Grant 17137 QLD margiegrant@hotmail.com Probationary Subscriber
Daniel Grech 17131 VIC a1roofrestorations@outlook.com Probationary Subscriber
Lynette Grech 17102 NSW lynettegrech@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com Probationary Participant
Alanna Grieger 16663 SA alannarenae.cahill@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Riana Groom 17083 VIC riana_groom@yahoo.com.au Probationary Participant
Andrea Guerra 17019 QLD aguerra72@bigpond.com Probationary Subscriber
Lisa Gunst 16809 QLD lisagunst@gmail.com Probationary Participant
Kylie Hall 16726 QLD kyliehall5@hotmail.com Probationary Participant
Displaying 1–120 of 338 1 2 3