Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


State
 
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Active Member Memberlist
Hendricus Addens 17512 VIC henny@addens.net 1 Probationary
Mostafa Al Yassiry 17449 QLD m.alyassiry@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Sonja Anderson 17445 NSW samsondog@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Susan Barton 17498 NSW suebartonconsulting@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Greg Bible 17456 QLD gregbible@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Annette Boulton 17484 NSW annette.boulton@outlook.com.au 1 Probationary
Joe and Tamilyn Brennan 17479 QLD tamilynb@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Peter Brindza 17457 QLD apexdne@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Jiayuan Cao 17491 NSW jiayuan.cao1995@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Alicia Casanova 17510 NSW bia75h@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
john cragg 17500 QLD johncragg@btinternet.com 1 Probationary
Ryan Craig 17477 WA ryanbrodie000@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Jordon Leigh Dallwitz 17458 VIC leighdallwitz@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Jenny & Tracey Doberer 17497 NSW info@highcare.net.au 1 Probationary
Julia Drake 17504 NSW vk2jad@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Annette Dundon 17439 NSW ptd001@optusnet.com.au 1 Probationary
Ralph Gamboa 16598 laramaricon08@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Susan Grant 17454 NSW lanesendlabradoodles@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Heidi Hackett 17437 QLD heidi@edentrees.com.au 1 Probationary
Carol Hickey 17463 NSW fchickey@dodo.com.au 1 Probationary
Rian Hodges 17514 NSW rian.hodges@gmail.com 1 Probationary
jo-anne howard 17496 VIC jo-annehoward@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Christopher Hulskamp 17475 NSW christopherhulskamp@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Gary and Chloe Jones 17448 VIC stonehavenpark@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Haventha Kirk 17478 QLD haventha@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Lynlee Krek 17489 SA pepsi279@live.com.au 1 Probationary
Cassie Kriticos 17502 QLD axismundi@y7mail.com 1 Probationary
Bradley Lamb 17443 QLD bradlamb93@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Kendall Lester 15169 NSW kendall.lester@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Bec Lindwall 17455 NSW info@howhigh.com.au 1 Probationary
Leisa Lockett 17453 QLD lockett22@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Stephen Mabb 17461 QLD steve@pastockland.com.au 1 Probationary
Anne Manley 17483 SA sanlirra7@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Zena Mardini 17438 NSW applyphysio@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Karen Moore 17506 QLD karen.moore@optusnet.com.au 1 Probationary
Sunita Neville 17469 NSW sunitaneville356@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tracy Nicolls 17494 QLD tracynicolls@live.com 1 Probationary
April Oldbury 17492 NSW april.joanna@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Gemma Pain 17499 VIC paingemma@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Nathan Playle 17513 WA nathan.playle@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Rick Pratt 17434 NSW susandrick@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Marika Raymond 17505 WA miss_mika88@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Garry Rockley 17450 NSW garry.hmwf@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Linda Rosina 17462 NSW lindarosina@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Natalie & Adam Sammut 17441 NSW natsammut78@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Linet Sarkisian 17433 NSW sarkisianlinet@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Kristy Saxby 17487 NSW martin.saxby@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Daniel Sevostjanov 17474 QLD dansev1@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Ruvim Sevostjanov 17435 QLD s.ruvim@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Betty Smith 17476 WA betty_smith2@bigpond.com.au 1 Probationary
geoff Snellgrove 17410 NSW geoff.snellgrove@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Danielle Strachan 17447 QLD d.design@bigpond.net.au 1 Probationary
Sonya Street 17490 QLD sss.62010@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Robert Talevski 17468 VIC r.talevski@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Anita Taseva 17436 WA ataseva25@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ewa Thorne 17444 QLD eventhedog@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Tegan Tripodi 17488 NSW tegan067@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Courtney Turvey 17466 QLD turveycourtney@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Rhonda Vodden 17481 VIC rhondavodden@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Lisa Weier 17482 QLD lisa_weier84@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Stephanie Williams 17471 QLD stephaniewilliams555@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Danny Williams 17446 NSW dannywilliams1989@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Jason Williamson 17460 NSW jason@williamsonmgt.com 1 Probationary
Bianca Winspear 17465 QLD biancawinspear@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
mathew xuereb 17470 ACT mattyx.66@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Charlotte York 17507 WA charli.carroll@gmail.com 1 Probationary