Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


State
 
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Active Member Memberlist
Zaynab al-basry 17363 NSW zaynab_allame@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Elizabeth Barnes 17414 WA lizzy_jane2002@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Katelyn Billinghurst 17383 VIC katejayden18@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Donna Black 17335 WA donna.black@me.com 1 Probationary
Belinda Bleyenberg 17369 WA belindableyenberg12@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Christopher Board 17361 QLD surfingpuppy123@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Reinhard Bonelli 17401 QLD icvs.ipswich.19@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Melissa Brown 17407 QLD melissacharlottebrown@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tara-Louise Butcher 17337 QLD talla_1@msn.com 1 Probationary
Jenny Caine 17333 NSW jennycaine57@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Mitchell Cameron 17396 NSW cameronmic2@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
lee campbell 17387 NSW seasidecavoodles@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Jane Campbell 17389 VIC ashdalecampbell@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Teresa Catania 17392 NSW teresacatania@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Elisse Cedar 17336 SA elissestar@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Mario Celani 17409 WA cms1708@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Timothy Cherloaba 17367 QLD timcherloaba@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Elisabeta Ciui 17359 QLD elisa.ciui@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Cheryl Clemmet 17338 VIC cclemmet@iprimus.com.au 1 Probationary
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prue.connelly@gmail.com 1 Probationary
David Connolly 17373 NSW moon.master@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Christopher Cross 17360 QLD chrisby_69@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Tracey Lee Daly 17384 NSW tippypaws2771@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Dion Daraio 17368 VIC vissertara@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Skye Doust 17381 NSW mummy.doust@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Karin Dressler 17417 SA kmd3333@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Vicki Drusko 17422 VIC vickijoyd@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Brett Fernance 17371 NSW bfernance@ribahomes.com.au 1 Probationary
Fiona Fletcher 17412 NSW fionafletcher76@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ben Forbes 17397 NSW ben_4bz@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Melissa Ford 17349 WA melissaford16@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Sharee Fryer 17348 WA threelittlebees0@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Catherine Galea 17374 NSW maltesercath@live.com 1 Probationary
Natasha Gallard 17365 NSW tasha_334@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Ralph Gamboa 16598 laramaricon08@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Carly Gauld 16839 NSW carly.gauld@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Eve Grogan 17393 VIC archeve888@bigoond.com 1 Probationary
Rebecca Hardy 17388 NSW indigohills@activ8.net.au 1 Probationary
Christine Hayes 17386 NSW broomstick57@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Roxanne Hornsby 17394 NSW roxanne63@live.com.au 1 Probationary
Leianne Jones 17378 NSW leiannejones@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Pavel Juhaniak 17341 WA hjcentres@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Toni Keen 16885 NSW paw_prints1@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Matthew Kemp 17362 NSW mat79d@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Manya Surendran Kollamparambil 17342 WA manyalins@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Rachelle Lacey 17379 NSW markswindowcleaning@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Marc Lang 17416 NSW simoneandmarc3@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Micheal Lazar 17364 VIC lazarna@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
SANG WOOK LEE 17402 NSW tkddnr232@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Kendall Lester 15169 NSW kendall.lester@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Jennifer Lewis 17420 VIC jennydawnlewis@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Sarina Li 17415 WA sarina.li@live.com 1 Probationary
Natasha Lindberg 17405 WA linjat7@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Michelle Macdonald 17419 QLD smmacca6@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Tricia Matthews 17385 WA tricia.kevin@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Lynda McPherson 17372 VIC mac.chester1@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
roberto montecalvo 17380 SA robbiem5050@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ellyse Moore 17346 QLD mysuperjelly@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Belinda Morley 16491 VIC beljaks@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Angela Noonan 17290 NSW angela.noonan61@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Catherine Pascoe 17382 QLD cpascoe@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Blake Playle 17423 WA blake.playle@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Michael Raso 17404 QLD mraso@y7mail.com 1 Probationary
Chantal Revell 17351 QLD chantal79@live.com.au 1 Probationary
Fay Ridis 17413 VIC Micklehamlodge@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Kay Rosano 17390 NSW kayrosano@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Janet Schluter 17344 QLD minminhill40@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Leticia Shields 17356 SA teash674@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Sonya Shin 17400 QLD sonyashin@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Brett & Tracie Skinner 17421 NSW tracieleanne@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Sarah Sligar 17339 NSW sarahsligar82@gmail.com 1 Probationary
tahla smith 17352 NSW tahlaned@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tammie Spicer 17345 NSW tammie0984@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Elena Stanciu 17108 VIC elenaelena27@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
philip sultana 17395 NSW psultana29@oulook.com 1 Probationary
Leanne Udiljak 17209 WA learod01@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Pauline Vickers 17334 NSW pip.vickers@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Tania Vinson 17347 WA tania.vinson1@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Elizabeth Ward 17343 QLD liddyward@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Madelene Ward 17403 NSW cashmeregoldens@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Teneysha Warren 17376 NSW neshas.cleaning.services@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Rhonda Watt 17377 QLD rhonda88888@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Sandra Webb 17406 NSW oakridge.cutting@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Leah Wedgewood 17355 WA bloorose72@internode.on.net 1 Probationary
Katrina Whitney 17375 NSW jackandtrina@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Cassie willett 00213 NSW willett00@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Richard Wilson 17424 QLD renatmarina@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Chelsea Woolston 17399 SA chelswoolston@gmail.com 1 Probationary