Probationary Member Listing

A Probationary Member of the AAPDB has agreed to abide by the AAPDB ethics and has received the AAPDB manual.

They have NOT undergone the AAPDB’s animal welfare focused quality assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian.

Probationary members have a maximum of 3 months before they must undertake the Audit and progress to full membership, otherwise their membership is suspended.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a Probationary member please lodge your complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, thank you


State
 
First Name Last Name Member # State Email Active Member Memberlist
Mostafa Al Yassiry 17449 QLD m.alyassiry@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Sonja Anderson 17445 NSW samsondog@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Elizabeth Barnes 17414 WA lizzy_jane2002@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Greg Bible 17456 QLD gregbible@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Reinhard Bonelli 17401 QLD icvs.ipswich.19@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Peter Brindza 17457 QLD apexdne@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Melissa Brown 17407 QLD melissacharlottebrown@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Mitchell Cameron 17396 NSW cameronmic2@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Lashai Carnie 17426 QLD ltcarnie@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Teresa Catania 17392 NSW teresacatania@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Mario Celani 17409 WA cms1708@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Prue Connelly 17103 VIC prue.connelly@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Belinda Crouch 17425 NSW belmc778@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Jordon Leigh Dallwitz 17458 VIC leighdallwitz@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Damian Dennis 17428 QLD damiandennis@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Karin Dressler 17417 SA kmd3333@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Vicki Drusko 17422 VIC vickijoyd@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Annette Dundon 17439 NSW ptd001@optusnet.com.au 1 Probationary
Fiona Fletcher 17412 NSW fionafletcher76@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ben Forbes 17397 NSW ben_4bz@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Madelene Fowler 17403 NSW aqwa-music@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Ralph Gamboa 16598 laramaricon08@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Susan Grant 17454 NSW lanesendlabradoodles@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Leah Green 17112 QLD ljg17@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Eve Grogan 17393 VIC archeve888@bigoond.com 1 Probationary
Heidi Hackett 17437 QLD heidi@edentrees.com.au 1 Probationary
Carol Hickey 17463 NSW fchickey@dodo.com.au 1 Probationary
Roxanne Hornsby 17394 NSW roxanne63@live.com.au 1 Probationary
Gary Jones 17448 VIC stonehavenpark@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Bradley Lamb 17443 QLD bradlamb93@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Marc Lang 17416 NSW simoneandmarc3@gmail.com 1 Probationary
SANG WOOK LEE 17402 NSW tkddnr232@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Kendall Lester 15169 NSW kendall.lester@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Sarina Li 17415 WA sarina.li@live.com 1 Probationary
Natasha Lindberg 17405 WA linjat7@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Bec Lindwall 17455 NSW info@howhigh.com.au 1 Probationary
Leisa Lockett 17453 QLD lockett22@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Stephen Mabb 17461 QLD steve@pastockland.com.au 1 Probationary
Michelle Macdonald 17419 QLD smmacca6@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Zena Mardini 17438 NSW applyphysio@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Cy Milson-Hamer 17429 NSW cymilson@outlook.com 1 Probationary
Richard H Ogle 16739 QLD Jangsm0128@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Blake Playle 17423 WA blake.playle@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Rick Pratt 17434 NSW susandrick@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Michael Raso 17404 QLD mraso@y7mail.com 1 Probationary
Fay Ridis 17413 VIC Micklehamlodge@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Isobel Robertson 17196 NSW isobelrobertson15@icloud.com 1 Probationary
Garry Rockley 17450 NSW garry.hmwf@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Kay Rosano 17390 NSW kayrosano@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Linda Rosina 17462 NSW lindarosina@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Natalie Sammut 17441 NSW natsammut78@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Linet Sarkisian 17433 NSW sarkisianlinet@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Ruvim Sevostjanov 17435 QLD s.ruvim@yahoo.com 1 Probationary
Vincent Shefford 17242 VIC var.shefford@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Sonya Shin 17400 QLD sonyashin@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Brett & Tracie Skinner 17421 NSW tracieleanne@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
geoff Snellgrove 17410 NSW geoff.snellgrove@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Elena Stanciu 17108 VIC elenaelena27@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Danielle Strachan 17447 QLD d.design@bigpond.net.au 1 Probationary
philip sultana 17395 NSW psultana29@oulook.com 1 Probationary
Anita Taseva 17436 WA ataseva25@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Ewa Thorne 17444 QLD eventhedog@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
James Tracey 17430 NSW jamestraceycarpentry@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Wen-Fang Carrie Tung 17431 NSW carrietwf@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Courtney Turvey 17466 QLD turveycourtney@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Sandra Webb 17406 NSW oakridge.cutting@bigpond.com 1 Probationary
Danny Williams 17446 NSW dannywilliams1989@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Jason Williamson 17460 NSW jason@williamsonmgt.com 1 Probationary
Richard Wilson 17424 QLD renatmarina@yahoo.com.au 1 Probationary
Bianca Winspear 17465 QLD biancawinspear@hotmail.com 1 Probationary
Chelsea Woolston 17399 SA chelswoolston@gmail.com 1 Probationary
Carol Zanardi 17427 TAS tinyminimaltese@bigpond.com 1 Probationary