Full Member Listing

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an animal welfare focused quality assurance audit of their premises carried out by a registered veterinarian. You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have all the expected health procedures and checks and that they abide by the AAPDB ethics regarding their post sale obligatjons

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please lodge a complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

*if you cannot find a breeder or a breeder number please email support@aapdb.com.au to check that the breeder is legitimate BEFORE you commit to purchasing your   puppy.


Displaying 1–100 of 148 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # Vet Audit State Breed Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Emma  Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Full 1
Anita  Jedynski 17031 NSW anitaj56@hotmail.com Full 1
Amy  Johnson 17130 WA Multi Gen - Labradoodles thejohnson4@tpg.com.au Full 1
Dianne  Ludwig 00049 01/03/2019 NSW Toy Cavoodles, First Cross Only mckaycc60@gmail.com Full 1
Helen  Whiteside 16905 01/05/2019 VIC Poodle, Cavalier, Cavoodle hmwhiteside@bigpond.com Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 01/06/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Full 1
Leanne and Scott  Cole 16632 01/08/2019 NSW Groodle's Cavoodle's Spoodle's info@rubyleighdesignerdogs.com.au Full 1
Ian  Coombe 17066 01/10/2019 WA prestonspringspets@gmail.com Full 1
Kerry  Anderson 17153 01/14/2019 NSW Cavaliers King Charles, cavoodles, Bordoodle’s and border collies kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Cheryl  Batty 00224 01/15/2019 NSW Mini Dachshund, Mini Schnauzer, Coloured Standard Schnauzer, Schnoodles cbatty87@telstra.com Full 1
Jaya  Craig 16510 01/16/2019 NSW jayacraig@outlook.com Full 1
Sally  Rainoldi 16550 01/18/2018 WA rainoldi@bigpond.com Full 1
Heidi  Gear 16554 01/21/2018 QLD Cavalier King Charles & Ragdolls h-gear@bigpond.com Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 01/21/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Full 1
Sandra  Mitchell 16509 01/21/2019 QLD Pugaliers and Jugs nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 01/23/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Full 1
John  Attard 17225 01/23/2019 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Full 1
Terry  Campbell 16495 01/25/2019 NSW Cavaliers, Cocker spaniels, Mini Schnauzers, Pugs, Poodles and their Hybrids tezcampbell23@hotmail.com Full 1
Joumana  Al hamdani 17199 02/01/2019 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Full 1
Michael  Dimech 17186 02/04/2019 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 02/04/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Full 1
Tania  Lowe 16536 02/12/2018 WA moodles tania_plus@hotmail.com Full 1
Narelle & Ben  Claydon 14125 02/19/2019 VIC ben.claydon@iinet.net.au Full 1
Juliann  Harris 00009 02/19/2019 NSW toypuppiesareus@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 02/20/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Full 1
ALEXANDRA  ROSS 15167 02/22/2018 QLD FRENCH BULLDOGS IMPECCABULL@GMAIL.COM Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 02/25/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Full 1
Sue  Taylor 17062 02/25/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Poodle, Cavalier, Labradoodles taylor.susiet.sue@gmail.com Full 1
Susan  Gray 16455 02/26/2018 QLD theriversbrahmans@mail.com Full 1
Kylie  Wicken 16701 02/28/2019 NSW lettice700@hotmail.com Full 1
Kelly  Patterson 17188 02/28/2019 NSW kellndana13@gmail.com Full 1
shannon  campbell 16626 02/28/2019 NSW mini poodles ,cavoodle, schnoodle ,schnauzer and spoodles campbellscountrypuppies@outlook.com Full 1
Lissette  Chorrez 16493 03/03/2018 WA Miniature Dachshund lchorrez@bigpond.com Full 1
Brooke  Butler 16599 03/05/2019 NSW bbspetpooches@gmail.com Full 1
Simon  Strachan 17190 03/06/2019 WA simon@img8.net Full 1
Stacey & David  Kelly 16428 03/07/2018 NSW Minature Dachshunds stoneridgeminidachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Ruth  Eadon 16473 03/08/2018 VIC rutheadon@yahoo.com Full 1
Peter  Lanham 17252 03/13/2019 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Full 1
cheryl  sturzaker 16464 03/14/2018 TAS cheron.1974@hotmail.com Full 1
Annette  Gibson 16248 03/15/2019 NSW DNA tested Toy Poodles and Cavoodles annettegibson277@live.com.au Full 1
Jia  Soon 16523 03/17/2018 NSW evimports@hotmail.com Full 1
Sonya  Robinson 16339 03/18/2019 NSW Miniature Schnauzer and Schnoodles lesson9@gmail.com Full 1
Rebecca  Kettle 17265 03/22/2019 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Katrina  Mula 16713 03/23/2018 NSW Labrador retriever katrinamula@hotmail.com Full 1
pasqualino  mancini 16363 03/26/2019 WA goldencap1@hotmail.com Full 1
Jennita  Reid 16243 03/28/2019 NSW jendarbory@bigpond.com Full 1
Kim  Gillespie 17033 04/02/2019 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Tracee  Rushton 16452 04/03/2019 NSW Great Danes and Poodle x Maltese gjtlrushton@gmail.com Full 1
Charlie  Maddaluno 00023 04/19/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Groodles, Labradoodles, Spoodles, Bordoodles, Bichon Poodles, Pugs, Boxers puppiesdownunder@gmail.com Full 1
Kerrin  Blacket 16575 04/24/2018 NSW Cavoodles cavoodlelovepuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Christina  Varga 16255 04/25/2018 NSW Siberian husky & French bulldog glamourpussragdolls@hotmail.com Full 1
Madeleine  Hensel 15195 04/26/2018 QLD Short Smooth Hair Miniature Dachshunds mksminihounds@gmail.com Full 1
Glenda  Hawdon 16647 04/28/2018 NSW Border Collie glendahawdon1@gmail.com Full 1
Edward & Angela  Farrell 16283 05/03/2018 NSW Cavoodle (toy) welove4paws@gmail.com Full 1
Daniel  Lamb 16603 05/04/2018 QLD nbarlonghorns@gmail.com Full 1
Jodie  Knox 00001 05/08/2018 VIC Standard Groodles, Medium Groodles, Mini Groodles, Schnoodles, Bernardoodles, Spoodles and PB Golden Retrievers admin@murrayriverpuppies.com.au Full 1
Debbie  Blaxland 17040 05/17/2018 NSW Pugs deb@parkesfarmcentre.com.au Full 1
Tracey  Moy 15189 05/18/2018 QLD Miniature Schnauzers cabooltureminischnauzers@gmail.com Full 1
Alise & Gordon  McBain 00118 05/18/2018 NSW Miniature Dachshund and Jack Russell Terrier goalmcbain@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Karen  Burk 16830 05/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles hiddenvalleycavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Kain  Poisel 14143 05/22/2018 NSW poisel@activ8.net.au Full 1
Michael & Susan  Patterson 16366 05/23/2018 WA thewireguy@bigpond.com Full 1
Sue and Nadine  Allen / Banfield 16597 05/25/2018 NSW Dachshunds southcoastdachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Jon-maree  Baker 16538 05/25/2018 NSW monbrook@gmail.com Full 1
Vicki  Cowdroy 16706 05/26/2018 NSW Pugs vicki-b@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Matt  Jamieson 1415 05/29/2018 NSW Toy Poodles mkjamieson@gmail.com Full 1
Jodie  Troy 17042 05/31/2018 NSW Toy/ Miniature Poodle jodiemtroy@hotmail.com Full 1
Lynette  McPhie 16903 05/31/2018 NSW Poodle's, chihuahua's, poochi's lyn6408@hotmail.com Full 1
Anne  Edwards 16572 06/01/2018 NSW Border collies wallabywatts@bigpond.com Full 1
Trinity  Belleville 16206 06/05/2018 NSW trinitypl3@hotmail.com Full 1
Janette  Wray 16709 06/15/2018 NSW janettewray@iinet.com.au Full 1
Mandy  Faber 00036 06/20/2018 NSW bellalealta@gmail.com Full 1
Kevin and Brenda  Williams 16288 06/20/2018 NSW Cavaliers, Cavoodles, Groodles & Red Toy Poodles perfectpooches4u@gmail.com Full 1
corrie  howlett 16820 06/26/2018 QLD Cavoodles and pugs corriesparkles@hotmail.com Full 1
Margy  Manfield 17076 06/26/2018 QLD mannyparkpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Kate  Wolverton 00089 06/28/2018 QLD Labradoodles and Spoodles kwolverton@me.com Full 1
Susan  Luthy 16617 06/28/2018 NSW susanluthy@bigpond.com Full 1
Michael  Lakic 16219 06/28/2018 QLD We breed Quality Labradoodles and Spoodles bella.labradoodles@yahoo.com Full 1
Kate  Schoeffel 17 06/29/2018 NSW First cross "oodles" in various sizes kate@katesfamilypets.com.au Full 1
Matthew  Koster 16310 06/30/2018 VIC Cavoodles mattscavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Linda  Prochon 16340 07/03/2018 QLD Shoodles and Groodles linda.prochon@gmail.com Full 1
Kerry  Hallett 16315 07/06/2018 NSW Toy poodles kerry.hallett@bigpond.com Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 07/10/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Full 1
Emily  Gough 16862 07/10/2018 NSW goughinc@bigpond.net.au Full 1
Naomi and John  Salter 15171 07/12/2018 SA Toy poodles nomika_06@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Rae  Cinello 16651 07/13/2018 NSW r.j.cinello@bigpond.com Full 1
Cadmiel  Terebent 16721 07/14/2018 WA Standard Poodles, Goldendoodles, Labradoodles tere_cadmiel44@yahoo.com Full 1
Jason  Thomas 15191 07/15/2018 NSW Miniature Dachshunds Smooth Coat jasandlena@gmail.com Full 1
David and Jane  Harvey 16827 07/16/2018 QLD Pugs harves1964@hotmail.com Full 1
lisa  hutchinson 16644 07/16/2018 NSW pomeranians, huskies, german spitz, and possibly pomskies lisa.hutchinson4work@hotmail.com Full 1
Donna  Mawby 16207 07/17/2018 NSW Shmoodles donnamawby@msn.com Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 07/20/2018 NSW stayl0r@live.com Full 1
Melanie  Settree 16285 07/20/2018 NSW gluten7@bigpond.com Full 1
Nathan  Nisbett-Bickel 752 07/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles, Pomsky's, Mini Dogue’s jonath@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Anne  Hull 17043 07/23/2018 NSW scotthulllondon@gmail.com Full 1
April  Mundall 17210 07/27/2018 NSW cutepugs4you@gmail.com Full 1
Dianne  Shefford 00158 08/01/2018 VIC wimpis11@hotmail.com Full 1
Lisa  Brisbane 00027 08/01/2018 NSW lbrisbane@netwit.net.au Full 1
Jessica & Ariel  Spoljar 16751 08/02/2018 NSW Jessica.spoljar@gmail.com Full 1
Zara  Ramadi 16741 08/03/2018 QLD ramadizara@gmail.com Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 148 1 2