Full Member Listing

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an animal welfare focused quality assurance audit of their premises carried out by a registered veterinarian. You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have all the expected health procedures and checks and that they abide by the AAPDB ethics regarding their post sale obligatjons

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please lodge a complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

*if you cannot find a breeder or a breeder number please email support@aapdb.com.au to check that the breeder is legitimate BEFORE you commit to purchasing your   puppy.


Displaying 1–100 of 144 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # Vet Audit State Breed Email  Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Rob  Ingram 17181 12/22/2018 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Full 1
Dianne  Shefford 00158 08/01/2018 VIC wimpis11@hotmail.com Full 1
Wendy  Flannery 00087 08/09/2018 NSW wendosparadise@gmail.com Full 1
Edward & Angela  Farrell 16283 05/03/2018 NSW Cavoodle (toy) welove4paws@gmail.com Full 1
Kaylene  Dore 00015 08/31/2018 NSW Cavoodles (Cavalier x toy or miniature Poodles); Shoodles (Shih Tzu x toy Poodle) waratahparkpuppies@bigpond.com Full 1
Anne  Edwards 16572 06/01/2018 NSW Border collies wallabywatts@bigpond.com Full 1
Vicki  Cowdroy 16706 05/26/2018 NSW Pugs vicki-b@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Victoria  Mathers 17123 10/13/2018 VIC Schnoodle vandrpresti@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Trinity  Belleville 16206 06/05/2018 NSW trinitypl3@hotmail.com Full 1
Tracy  Sammut 16783 10/23/2018 NSW Toy Poodles,Cavoodles , Cavaliers and Dacshaund tracysammut@hotmail.com Full 1
Tracie  Lambert-Smith 16880 09/19/2018 NSW tracie.lambertsmith@gmail.com Full 1
Juliann  Harris 00009 02/19/2019 NSW toypuppiesareus@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Tom  Bonnici 16513 11/01/2018 VIC tommybonnici@hotmail.com Full 1
Chantel  Regeling 17104 09/21/2018 NSW French Billdog tinypaws.biz@gmail.com Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 01/21/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Full 1
Michael & Susan  Patterson 16366 05/23/2018 WA thewireguy@bigpond.com Full 1
Susan  Gray 16455 02/26/2018 QLD theriversbrahmans@mail.com Full 1
Amy  Johnson 17130 WA Multi Gen - Labradoodles thejohnson4@tpg.com.au Full 1
Terry  Campbell 16495 01/25/2019 NSW Cavaliers, Cocker spaniels, Mini Schnauzers, Pugs, Poodles and their Hybrids tezcampbell23@hotmail.com Full 1
Jennifer  Fuller 00018 08/27/2018 NSW terinahbichons@dodo.com Full 1
Cadmiel  Terebent 16721 07/14/2018 WA Standard Poodles, Goldendoodles, Labradoodles tere_cadmiel44@yahoo.com Full 1
Sue  Taylor 17062 02/25/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Poodle, Cavalier, Labradoodles taylor.susiet.sue@gmail.com Full 1
Tania  Lowe 16536 02/12/2018 WA moodles tania_plus@hotmail.com Full 1
Elizabeth  Cosh 16876 12/18/2018 WA Border collie tamzincosh@gmail.com Full 1
Susan  Luthy 16617 06/28/2018 NSW susanluthy@bigpond.com Full 1
Stacey & David  Kelly 16428 03/07/2018 NSW Minature Dachshunds stoneridgeminidachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 07/20/2018 NSW stayl0r@live.com Full 1
Ian  Steele 16718 08/05/2018 QLD standfastspaniels@gmail.com Full 1
Sue and Nadine  Allen / Banfield 16597 05/25/2018 NSW Dachshunds southcoastdachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Sue  Hudd 16774 11/19/2018 QLD shudd6@skymesh.com.au Full 1
Pauline  Fraser 15198 08/16/2018 NSW shilo24@bigpond.com Full 1
Sharyn  Turrell 16856 11/21/2018 WA CHIHUAHUA sharvin3@bigpond.com Full 1
Sharon  Jenkins 17143 12/06/2018 WA sharonj@financecorp.com.au Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 02/25/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Full 1
Anne  Hull 17043 07/23/2018 NSW scotthulllondon@gmail.com Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 02/04/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Full 1
Ruth  Eadon 16473 03/08/2018 VIC rutheadon@yahoo.com Full 1
Rose  Weir 16992 07/27/2018 NSW roseaweir@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 01/23/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Full 1
Stuart  Anderson 16864 08/08/2018 VIC Border Collie rockhavenfarm@hotmail.com Full 1
Zara  Ramadi 16741 08/03/2018 QLD ramadizara@gmail.com Full 1
Sally  Rainoldi 16550 01/18/2018 WA rainoldi@bigpond.com Full 1
Rae  Cinello 16651 07/13/2018 NSW r.j.cinello@bigpond.com Full 1
Charlie  Maddaluno 00023 04/19/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Groodles, Labradoodles, Spoodles, Bordoodles, Bichon Poodles, Pugs, Boxers puppiesdownunder@gmail.com Full 1
Chris  O'Connor 16966 10/08/2018 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Ian  Coombe 17066 01/10/2019 WA prestonspringspets@gmail.com Full 1
Kain  Poisel 14143 05/22/2018 NSW poisel@activ8.net.au Full 1
Kevin and Brenda  Williams 16288 06/20/2018 NSW Cavaliers, Cavoodles, Groodles & Red Toy Poodles perfectpooches4u@gmail.com Full 1
Stacey  Kemp 16124 03/22/2018 NSW pawsrus@outlook.com.au Full 1
theresa  moore 16907 11/29/2018 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Full 1
Brianna  Vandyke 16451 11/30/2018 NSW Miniature Dachshunds office@ptfequineclinic.com.au Full 1
Taighen  Lang 16136 09/28/2018 NT ntoodles8@gmail.com Full 1
Sandra  Mitchell 16509 01/21/2019 QLD Pugaliers and Jugs nsmitchell@activ8.net.au Full 1
Naomi and John  Salter 15171 07/12/2018 SA Toy poodles nomika_06@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Daniel  Lamb 16603 05/04/2018 QLD nbarlonghorns@gmail.com Full 1
Anne and Stewart  Guest 16852 08/24/2018 NSW navarguess@gmail.com Full 1
Amanda  Bazley 16367 09/25/2018 NSW DNA Tested Toy Poodles and Toy Cavoodles nathamandy@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 01/06/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Full 1
Jon-maree  Baker 16538 05/25/2018 NSW monbrook@gmail.com Full 1
Madeleine  Hensel 15195 04/26/2018 QLD Short Smooth Hair Miniature Dachshunds mksminihounds@gmail.com Full 1
Matt  Jamieson 1415 05/29/2018 NSW Toy Poodles mkjamieson@gmail.com Full 1
Michael  Day 17078 12/07/2018 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Full 1
Dianne  Ludwig 00049 01/03/2019 NSW Toy Cavoodles, First Cross Only mckaycc60@gmail.com Full 1
Matthew  Koster 16310 06/30/2018 VIC Cavoodles mattscavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Maryke  van der Wateren 16988 06/21/2018 NSW marykevanderwateren@bigpond.com Full 1
Marilyn  Oakenfull 00002 11/01/2018 NSW spoodles cavoodles cavaliers and soon miniature poodles marilynoakenfull@bigpond.com Full 1
Margy  Manfield 17076 06/26/2018 QLD mannyparkpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Lynette  Middledorp 16664 12/11/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles lynandy2@bigpond.com Full 1
Lynette  McPhie 16903 05/31/2018 NSW Poodle's, chihuahua's, poochi's lyn6408@hotmail.com Full 1
lisa  hutchinson 16644 07/16/2018 NSW pomeranians, huskies, german spitz, and possibly pomskies lisa.hutchinson4work@hotmail.com Full 1
Linda  Prochon 16340 07/03/2018 QLD Shoodles and Groodles linda.prochon@gmail.com Full 1
Kylie  Wicken 16701 02/28/2019 NSW lettice700@hotmail.com Full 1
Sonya  Robinson 16339 03/20/2018 NSW Miniature Schnauzer and Schnoodles lesson9@gmail.com Full 1
Lissette  Chorrez 16493 03/03/2018 WA Miniature Dachshund lchorrez@bigpond.com Full 1
Lisa  Brisbane 00027 08/01/2018 NSW lbrisbane@netwit.net.au Full 1
Kate  Wolverton 00089 06/28/2018 QLD Labradoodles and Spoodles kwolverton@me.com Full 1
Kirstin  Hams 21 10/02/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Spoodles, Groodles, Cavadors, Schnoodles, Schnauzers, Poodles kirstin@banksiaparkpuppies.com Full 1
Kerry  McCormick 16619 08/16/2018 TAS Groodles kerrymccormick27@gmail.com Full 1
Kerry  Hallett 16315 07/06/2018 NSW Toy poodles kerry.hallett@bigpond.com Full 1
Kerry  Anderson 17153 01/14/2019 NSW Cavaliers King Charles, cavoodles, Bordoodle’s and border collies kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 07/10/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Full 1
Katrina  Mula 16713 03/23/2018 NSW Labrador retriever katrinamula@hotmail.com Full 1
Kate  Schoeffel 17 06/29/2018 NSW First cross "oodles" in various sizes kate@katesfamilypets.com.au Full 1
Karen  Morris 17116 09/15/2018 NSW karen.morris67@mail.com Full 1
Sally  Spencer 16209 10/11/2018 QLD Labradoodles kallara.doods@gmail.com Full 1
Juliette  Schouten 17089 08/25/2018 NSW jules.24845@hotmail.com Full 1
judy  diggerman 16395 10/24/2018 VIC toy poodles. cavalier king charles spaniel. cavoodles.moodles judy.1967@bigpond.com Full 1
Nathan  Nisbett-Bickel 752 07/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles, Pomsky's, Mini Dogue’s jonath@hotmail.com.au Full 1
giovanni  casaburi 16868 08/10/2018 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Full 1
Jessica & Ariel  Spoljar 16751 08/02/2018 NSW Jessica.spoljar@gmail.com Full 1
Jennifer  Smith 16378 11/06/2018 QLD Miniature Dachshunds jenrowan@bigpond.com Full 1
Jennifer  Cross 16869 09/04/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles Spaniels & Cavoodles jennifer_cross_94@hotmail.com Full 1
Jennifer  Hallowes 17107 08/27/2018 VIC Cavadors jenhallowes@bigpond.com Full 1
Jennita  Reid 16243 05/31/2018 NSW jendarbory@bigpond.com Full 1
Judith  Cooney 17028 09/05/2018 WA jcooney2@bigpond.com Full 1
Jaya  Craig 16510 01/16/2019 NSW jayacraig@outlook.com Full 1
Jason  Thomas 15191 07/15/2018 NSW Miniature Dachshunds Smooth Coat jasandlena@gmail.com Full 1
Janette  Wray 16709 06/15/2018 NSW janettewray@iinet.com.au Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 02/20/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Full 1
Leanne and Scott  Cole 16632 01/08/2019 NSW Groodle's Cavoodle's Spoodle's info@rubyleighdesignerdogs.com.au Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 144 1 2