Full Member Listing

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an animal welfare focused quality assurance audit of their premises carried out by a registered veterinarian. You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have all the expected health procedures and checks and that they abide by the AAPDB ethics regarding their post sale obligatjons

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please lodge a complaints here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

*if you cannot find a breeder or a breeder number please email support@aapdb.com.au to check that the breeder is legitimate BEFORE you commit to purchasing your   puppy.


Displaying 1–100 of 148 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # Vet Audit State Breed Email Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Joumana  Al hamdani 17199 02/01/2019 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Full 1
Rebecca  Kettle 17265 03/22/2019 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Full 1
theresa  moore 16907 11/29/2018 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Full 1
Margy  Manfield 17076 06/26/2018 QLD mannyparkpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
pasqualino  mancini 16363 03/26/2019 WA goldencap1@hotmail.com Full 1
Susan  Luthy 16617 06/28/2018 NSW susanluthy@bigpond.com Full 1
Peter  Lanham 17252 03/13/2019 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Full 1
Taighen  Lang 16136 09/28/2018 NT ntoodles8@gmail.com Full 1
Tracie  Lambert-Smith 16880 09/19/2018 NSW tracie.lambertsmith@gmail.com Full 1
Daniel  Lamb 16603 05/04/2018 QLD nbarlonghorns@gmail.com Full 1
Sharon  Jenkins 17143 12/06/2018 WA sharonj@financecorp.com.au Full 1
April  Mundall 17210 07/27/2018 NSW cutepugs4you@gmail.com Full 1
Anita  Jedynski 17031 NSW anitaj56@hotmail.com Full 1
Rob  Ingram 17181 12/22/2018 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Full 1
Anne  Hull 17043 07/23/2018 NSW scotthulllondon@gmail.com Full 1
Sue  Hudd 16774 11/19/2018 QLD shudd6@skymesh.com.au Full 1
barbara  horan 15138 11/27/2018 NSW barbie40@bigpond.com Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 02/20/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Full 1
Juliann  Harris 00009 02/19/2019 NSW toypuppiesareus@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Val  Haberfield 16298 11/07/2018 NSW cosmiccritter7@gmail.com Full 1
Anne and Stewart  Guest 16852 08/24/2018 NSW navarguess@gmail.com Full 1
Karen  Morris 17116 09/15/2018 NSW karen.morris67@mail.com Full 1
Chris  O'Connor 16966 10/08/2018 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Emily  Gough 16862 07/10/2018 NSW goughinc@bigpond.net.au Full 1
Emma-Jayde  Sharman 16846 11/21/2018 NSW e.j.sharman23@gmail.com Full 1
Janette  Wray 16709 06/15/2018 NSW janettewray@iinet.com.au Full 1
Kylie  Wicken 16701 02/28/2019 NSW lettice700@hotmail.com Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 07/20/2018 NSW stayl0r@live.com Full 1
cheryl  sturzaker 16464 03/14/2018 TAS cheron.1974@hotmail.com Full 1
Simon  Strachan 17190 03/06/2019 WA simon@img8.net Full 1
Ian  Steele 16718 08/05/2018 QLD standfastspaniels@gmail.com Full 1
Jessica & Ariel  Spoljar 16751 08/02/2018 NSW Jessica.spoljar@gmail.com Full 1
Jia  Soon 16523 03/17/2018 NSW evimports@hotmail.com Full 1
Dianne  Shefford 00158 08/01/2018 VIC wimpis11@hotmail.com Full 1
Melanie  Settree 16285 07/20/2018 NSW gluten7@bigpond.com Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 01/21/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Full 1
Juliette  Schouten 17089 08/25/2018 NSW jules.24845@hotmail.com Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 01/23/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Full 1
Jennita  Reid 16243 03/28/2019 NSW jendarbory@bigpond.com Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 07/10/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Full 1
Zara  Ramadi 16741 08/03/2018 QLD ramadizara@gmail.com Full 1
Sally  Rainoldi 16550 01/18/2018 WA rainoldi@bigpond.com Full 1
Kain  Poisel 14143 05/22/2018 NSW poisel@activ8.net.au Full 1
Michael & Susan  Patterson 16366 05/23/2018 WA thewireguy@bigpond.com Full 1
Kelly  Patterson 17188 02/28/2019 NSW kellndana13@gmail.com Full 1
Susan  Gray 16455 02/26/2018 QLD theriversbrahmans@mail.com Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 01/06/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Full 1
Kim  Gillespie 17033 04/02/2019 NSW kimgillespiecounselling@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 02/25/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Full 1
Michael  Dimech 17186 02/04/2019 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Jaya  Craig 16510 01/16/2019 NSW jayacraig@outlook.com Full 1
John  Attard 17225 01/23/2019 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Full 1
Trinity  Belleville 16206 06/05/2018 NSW trinitypl3@hotmail.com Full 1
Adnan  Dzonlagic 16199 10/10/2018 WA azra.mahic@hotmail.com Full 1
Andrew & Alison  Copelin 17113 10/09/2018 NSW bagobluffpuppies@yahoo.com Full 1
Ruth  Eadon 16473 03/08/2018 VIC rutheadon@yahoo.com Full 1
Judith  Cooney 17028 09/05/2018 WA jcooney2@bigpond.com Full 1
Mandy  Faber 00036 06/20/2018 NSW bellalealta@gmail.com Full 1
Ian  Coombe 17066 01/10/2019 WA prestonspringspets@gmail.com Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 02/04/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Full 1
Michael  Day 17078 12/07/2018 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Full 1
Tom  Bonnici 16513 11/01/2018 VIC tommybonnici@hotmail.com Full 1
Wendy  Flannery 00087 08/09/2018 NSW wendosparadise@gmail.com Full 1
giovanni  casaburi 16868 08/10/2018 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Full 1
Lisa  Brisbane 00027 08/01/2018 NSW lbrisbane@netwit.net.au Full 1
Jennifer  Fuller 00018 08/27/2018 NSW terinahbichons@dodo.com Full 1
Brooke  Butler 16599 03/05/2019 NSW bbspetpooches@gmail.com Full 1
Emma  Fletcher 16967 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Full 1
Jon-maree  Baker 16538 05/25/2018 NSW monbrook@gmail.com Full 1
Rae  Cinello 16651 07/13/2018 NSW r.j.cinello@bigpond.com Full 1
Pauline  Fraser 15198 08/16/2018 NSW shilo24@bigpond.com Full 1
Narelle & Ben  Claydon 14125 02/19/2019 VIC ben.claydon@iinet.net.au Full 1
Nicole  Goggins 16236 09/17/2018 QLD Australian Labradoodles & Moodles bellouilabradoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Elizabeth  Cosh 16876 12/18/2018 WA Border collie tamzincosh@gmail.com Full 1
Stuart  Anderson 16864 08/08/2018 VIC Border Collie rockhavenfarm@hotmail.com Full 1
Glenda  Hawdon 16647 04/28/2018 NSW Border Collie glendahawdon1@gmail.com Full 1
Anne  Edwards 16572 06/01/2018 NSW Border collies wallabywatts@bigpond.com Full 1
Jennifer  Hallowes 17107 08/27/2018 VIC Cavadors jenhallowes@bigpond.com Full 1
Lynette  Middledorp 16664 12/11/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles lynandy2@bigpond.com Full 1
Heidi  Gear 16554 01/21/2018 QLD Cavalier King Charles & Ragdolls h-gear@bigpond.com Full 1
Jennifer  Cross 16869 09/04/2018 NSW Cavalier King Charles Spaniels & Cavoodles jennifer_cross_94@hotmail.com Full 1
Kerry  Anderson 17153 01/14/2019 NSW Cavaliers King Charles, cavoodles, Bordoodle’s and border collies kerry_anderson3@bigpond.com.au Full 1
Kevin and Brenda  Williams 16288 06/20/2018 NSW Cavaliers, Cavoodles, Groodles & Red Toy Poodles perfectpooches4u@gmail.com Full 1
Terry  Campbell 16495 01/25/2019 NSW Cavaliers, Cocker spaniels, Mini Schnauzers, Pugs, Poodles and their Hybrids tezcampbell23@hotmail.com Full 1
Edward & Angela  Farrell 16283 05/03/2018 NSW Cavoodle (toy) welove4paws@gmail.com Full 1
Karen  Burk 16830 05/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles hiddenvalleycavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Kerrin  Blacket 16575 04/24/2018 NSW Cavoodles cavoodlelovepuppies@gmail.com Full 1
Matthew  Koster 16310 06/30/2018 VIC Cavoodles mattscavoodles@gmail.com Full 1
Kaylene  Dore 00015 08/31/2018 NSW Cavoodles (Cavalier x toy or miniature Poodles); Shoodles (Shih Tzu x toy Poodle) waratahparkpuppies@bigpond.com Full 1
corrie  howlett 16820 06/26/2018 QLD Cavoodles and pugs corriesparkles@hotmail.com Full 1
Charlie  Maddaluno 00023 04/19/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Groodles, Labradoodles, Spoodles, Bordoodles, Bichon Poodles, Pugs, Boxers puppiesdownunder@gmail.com Full 1
Nathan  Nisbett-Bickel 752 07/22/2018 NSW Cavoodles, Pomsky's, Mini Dogue’s jonath@hotmail.com.au Full 1
Sue  Taylor 17062 02/25/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Poodle, Cavalier, Labradoodles taylor.susiet.sue@gmail.com Full 1
Kirstin  Hams 21 10/02/2018 VIC Cavoodles, Spoodles, Groodles, Cavadors, Schnoodles, Schnauzers, Poodles kirstin@banksiaparkpuppies.com Full 1
Sharyn  Turrell 16856 11/21/2018 WA CHIHUAHUA sharvin3@bigpond.com Full 1
Sue and Nadine  Allen / Banfield 16597 05/25/2018 NSW Dachshunds southcoastdachshunds@gmail.com Full 1
Annette  Gibson 16248 03/15/2019 NSW DNA tested Toy Poodles and Cavoodles annettegibson277@live.com.au Full 1
Amanda  Bazley 16367 09/25/2018 NSW DNA Tested Toy Poodles and Toy Cavoodles nathamandy@yahoo.com.au Full 1
Kate  Schoeffel 17 06/29/2018 NSW First cross "oodles" in various sizes kate@katesfamilypets.com.au Full 1
Chantel  Regeling 17104 09/21/2018 NSW French Billdog tinypaws.biz@gmail.com Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 148 1 2