Full Member List:

Full members of the AAPDB have undergone an Animal Welfare Focused Quality Assurance Audit of their premises carried out by a registered Veterinarian and they agree to abide by the AAPDB Code of Ethics regarding the care of their Animals and their post sale obligations.

You can be confident that their breeding animals are well cared for, have a retirement plan in place, that their puppies are socialised and have had all the expected health procedures and checks completed.

If you have any concerns regarding the conduct of a full member please fill out and lodge a complaints form here.

*Please note some members will indicate their member number starting with a P (probationary) or F (full), however here it is listed without the letter, so complete your search using the number only, 

 


State
 
Displaying 1–100 of 172 1 2
First Name Last Name Member # Vet Audit State Breed Email First Role Memberlist Active Member Upme User Profile Status
Joumana  Al hamdani 17199 01/02/2019 NSW furrycompanion4life@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Daniel  Lamb 16603 13/05/2019 QLD nbarlonghorns@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Karen  Morris 17116 15/09/2018 NSW karen.morris67@mail.com Subscriber Full 1
theresa  moore 16907 29/11/2018 VIC orangegreen88@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jodi  McMahon 16488 16/04/2019 NSW shaggydog01@icloud.com Subscriber Full 1
Mark  McCorry 17206 05/01/2019 WA markmccorry@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jenneke  Matthewson 17208 21/03/2019 NSW edenbrae.group@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Christophe  MARQUE 16822 07/06/2019 WA bluerooster102@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
pasqualino  mancini 16363 26/03/2019 WA goldencap1@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jake  Lockwood 17357 20/07/2019 NSW jakevincentlockwood@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Ding  Liu 17238 02/04/2019 ACT hummelliu@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Peter  Lanham 17252 13/03/2019 NSW peterlanham@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Taighen  Lang 16136 28/09/2018 NT ntoodles8@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tracie  Lambert-Smith 16880 19/09/2018 NSW tracie.lambertsmith@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
DHUHA  AL-FAYOUZ 16978 09/11/2018 ACT dhuha_talal2005@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
April  Mundall 17210 06/08/2019 NSW cutepugs4you@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Melinda  Keys 17243 16/03/2019 NSW mel.keys@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Rebecca  Kettle 17265 22/03/2019 QLD btjk@hotmail.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Suzanne  Jones 16838 20/11/2018 NSW suzannej006@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sharon  Jenkins 17143 06/12/2018 WA sharonj@financecorp.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Rob  Ingram 17181 22/12/2018 NSW windyrest@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Hudd 16774 19/11/2018 QLD shudd6@skymesh.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Racheal  Holmes 17166 06/02/2019 NSW raych1970@outlook.com Subscriber Full 1
Warren  Hildebrand 17167 20/02/2019 NSW janet_hild@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Sally  Hedberg 16997 20/03/2019 QLD sally.hedberg@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Juliann  Harris 00009 19/02/2019 NSW toypuppiesareus@bigpond.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Val  Haberfield 16298 07/11/2018 NSW cosmiccritter7@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Angela  Haag 17280 09/05/2019 QLD brisbanepuppies@icloud.com Subscriber Full 1
Sarah  Mortimer 17331 09/06/2019 NSW sarah.mortimer1987@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kyle  Murphy 17301 26/06/2019 NSW jye@pincham.com.au Participant Full 1
Emily  Gough 16862 03/07/2019 NSW goughinc@bigpond.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Dianne & Bentley  Shefford 00158 01/08/2018 VIC wimpis11@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Kristine  Wirth 16951 10/04/2019 NSW bwf.kingscreek@optusnet.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Kylie  Wicken 16701 28/02/2019 NSW lettice700@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Maryke  van der Wateren 16988 25/07/2019 NSW fmvdwateren@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Bozo  Topic 17326 27/05/2019 WA topic.bozo@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Stephanie  Todman 17271 29/05/2019 WA steph_todman@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Joshua  Tibbett 17292 15/05/2019 NSW tibbos@hotmail.com Participant Full 1
Susan  Taylor 16737 05/07/2019 NSW stayl0r@live.com Subscriber Full 1
James & Clive  Tanner & Reinke 17244 09/04/2019 WA james.tanner1595@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Simon  Strachan 17190 06/03/2019 WA simon@img8.net Subscriber Full 1
Jessica  Stevens 16496 28/04/2019 NSW southdale25@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Ian  Steele 16718 19/07/2019 QLD standfastspaniels@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Amy  Sheridan 17308 16/05/2019 NSW sherosdogs@outlook.com Participant Full 1
Samantha  Shaw 17070 18/06/2019 WA sammysgorgeousgroodles@outlook.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Ron  Murray 17313 29/06/2019 NSW ronmurray1@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Emma-Jayde  Sharman 16846 21/11/2018 NSW e.j.sharman23@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Juliette  Schouten 17089 25/08/2018 NSW jules.24845@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sophia  Rusterholz 17294 03/06/2019 NSW zantanika@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rodney  Rose 16950 23/01/2019 NSW rodrose71@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jennita  Reid 16243 28/03/2019 NSW jendarbory@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Margaret & Alison  Redford 17250 23/05/2019 NSW alisonredford8@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Katrina  Ramsay 16938 10/07/2018 VIC katrinaramsay@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Kain  Poisel 14143 22/05/2018 NSW poisel@activ8.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Greg  Podesta 17095 01/12/2018 VIC gpodesta23@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Tim  Patterson 17203 21/01/2019 WA tim@multitrack.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Chris  O'Connor 16966 08/10/2018 NSW pugsleypugpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sue  Newitt 17228 06/04/2019 QLD snewitt3@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Dionne  Nancarrow 17319 06/07/2019 VIC boutiquecavoodles@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
meagan  graham 17300 28/06/2019 NSW meaganhg@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rhonda  Kilby 17041 31/05/2018 NSW rhondakilby@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Kerry  Wyburd 17207 06/01/2019 NSW mtdwlr@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
giovanni  casaburi 16868 10/08/2018 WA john.casaburi@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Day 17078 07/12/2018 VIC michael_day_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Rebecca  Crowe 17183 14/02/2019 QLD bekstar_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jaya  Craig 16510 16/01/2019 NSW jayacraig@outlook.com Subscriber Full 1
Andrew & Alison  Copelin 17113 09/10/2018 NSW bagobluffpuppies@yahoo.com Subscriber Full 1
Alison  Cooper 17298 09/07/2019 QLD warrawongpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Judith  Cooney 17028 05/09/2018 WA jcooney2@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Ian  Coombe 17066 10/01/2019 WA prestonspringspets@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Simone & Rodney  Collier 17215 25/02/2019 QLD sebe13@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Narelle & Ben  Claydon 14125 19/02/2019 VIC ben.claydon@iinet.net.au Participant Full 1
Cassandra  Chisholm 17329 24/05/2019 NSW Caschis23@yahoo.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Hien  Chaney 16502 22/12/2018 WA thuyhien.harding@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Sarah  Camilleri 17354 05/07/2019 NSW sarahv886@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Adnan  Dzonlagic 16199 10/10/2018 WA azra.mahic@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Cain 16899 26/10/2018 WA mick_cain@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jason  Buttigieg 17182 24/02/2019 NSW jason.b30@me.com Subscriber Full 1
Brooke  Butler 16599 05/03/2019 NSW bbspetpooches@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Janelle  Burgess 17219 04/03/2019 QLD nellshb@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Lisa  Brisbane 00027 01/08/2018 NSW lbrisbane@netwit.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Tom  Bonnici 16513 01/11/2018 VIC tommybonnici@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jennifer  Baker 17241 11/04/2019 NSW jennyloub@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Jessica  Baker 16947 21/05/2019 NSW jessbaker24@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Angelo  Axiak 17330 16/06/2019 VIC axiak78@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
John  Attard 17225 23/01/2019 NSW john_attard_@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Lorenzie  Alford 17264 01/04/2019 NSW renzie1@icloud.com Subscriber Full 1
Michael  Dimech 17186 04/02/2019 NSW crownoakpuppies@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Brooke  Cole 17320 05/08/2019 NSW brookemetcalf93@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Emma  Fletcher 16967 21/03/2019 NSW floppy@bigpond.net.au Subscriber Full 1
Jennifer  Fuller 00018 25/03/2019 NSW terinahbichons@dodo.com Subscriber Full 1
sally  Fardell 17008 04/02/2019 NSW sally.fardell@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Liliana  Fox 17350 10/07/2019 WA lilfox65@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Pauline  Fraser 15198 16/08/2018 NSW shilo24@bigpond.com Subscriber Full 1
Kim  Frazer 16430 26/03/2019 NSW playmoregk@hotmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Wendy  Flannery 00087 09/08/2018 NSW wendosparadise@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Mandy  Faber 00036 21/07/2019 NSW bellalealta@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Lee  Evans 17230 26/03/2019 VIC lee@evansbros.com.au Subscriber Full 1
Rodrigo Martinez &  Edgard Lopez 17247 26/04/2019 NSW contact@ruffnroll.com Participant Full 1
Kevin and Brenda  Williams 16288 27/03/2019 NSW Cavoodles, Groodles & Red Toy Poodles perfectpooches4u@gmail.com Subscriber Full 1
Displaying 1–100 of 172 1 2